Anmeldelser Da Paolo

4.6
(basert på 107 anmeldelser)
3 Charlotte Place, London, London, W1T 1SD
107 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Bob C fra London
    27. februar 2020

    Food was excellent, typically Italian and the wine was very drinkable. The service was good, very welcoming and friendly throughout the evening. They were very attentive even though it was busy.

  • Av Christopher O fra London
    13. februar 2020

    One piece of feedback is that the restaurant could have had a baby highchair

  • Av Geoffrey P fra Brighton
    7. februar 2020

    I wanted a restaurant near to the Dominion theatre. I know Charlotte St is not far away full of great food places. Da Paolo had good reviews & I liked the idea that it was family owned & imagine run. A small intimate place on two floors with warm cosy decor. The food was the biggest surprise, it was incredible. My starter alone would have satisfied me. Great selection of main dishes with a few specials on the blackboard. In all a fantastic meal that left all 4 of us extremely happy. What a lovely way to start our evening with wonderful service.

  • Av Yung yu L fra London
    17. januar 2020

    Food is delicious and health , service is worm and kind . Less wine choice .

  • Av Chris W fra London
    8. januar 2020

    Delicious and sizeable portions.

  • Av Bryan M fra Chelmsford
    20. desember 2019

    Excellent food and service 3rd visit we will be returning

  • Av Tracey P fra Maidstone
    16. november 2019

    A very cosy restaurant - by that I mean you sit quite close to the next person but don't let that put you off - it didn't bother our group of 4. The waiters were very friendly and attentive, they kept pouring our wine for us which is always a nice feature I think. The food was lovely - we didn't have a starter which we were pleased about otherwise we wouldn't have eaten our mains, we saw other peoples and they were a very generous size.

  • Av Neil R fra London
    2. oktober 2019

    I took a party of 8 for dinner. We sat downstairs and the restaurant was full all evening. Food choice was very good and the food itsself was excellent. Service was quick if a little brusk at times. The house red wine was good and the whole thing was pretty good value at £50 per head for 2+ courses, gratuity and plenty to drink.

  • Av Sue M fra London
    31. august 2019

    The food and service very good. My only issue is that the portions are enormous. For the first time in my life l sent back food uneaten as laws completely full.

  • Av Vee C fra London
    31. juli 2019

    Lovely restaurant setting. Food delicious and wonderful desserts. Huge portions. Love the ambiance of this restaurant. Service a little slow, but we were also not pushed or hurried to leave restaurant once we had eaten. Price wise: Bread for table, 2 mains, 2 deserts and a bottle of Rose just over £80:00, Would definitely dine here again.