Bewertungen für Zizzi - Dorchester

4.2
(basierend auf 151 Bewertungen)
Brewery Square 5 Eldridge Street, Dorchester, South West England, DT1 1QR
151 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Sue C aus DORCHESTER
    1. August 2020

    Good food and wine, attentive staff, cleanliness excellent, will be back

  • Von Sylvia B aus Dorchester
    1. Februar 2020

    Staff very friendly and efficient. Food always tasty. My favourites are the garlic bread and love the chilli infused oil and spaghetti pomodoro.

  • Von Simon M aus Dorchester
    1. Januar 2020

    Lovely friendly staff Great with the kids too

  • Von Ashlea N aus Sturminster Newton
    13. August 2019

    Best feature.... Our waitress 'Cat', efficient, knowledgeable, truthful and very very funny, she made our evening. Food was good, but chips could do with more seasoning, could not taste the rosemary or the salt.

  • Von Toni McPherson M aus Wool
    8. Juni 2019

    Perfect. Wonderful service from Zsanett - nothing too much trouble. Delicious food - good range other than pizza and pasta.

  • Von Alan L aus Dorchester
    18. April 2019

    Attentive service, Great food.

  • Von Shad H aus Dorchester
    17. April 2019

    Amazing venue, great food and service, older male waiter was amazing, happy and smiling and great service to us

  • Von Colin and Anne Creech C aus Wareham
    23. Februar 2019

    Good service, lovely king prawn starter and choice of food on the menu. A lovely evening of dining.

  • Von Carol T aus Weymouth
    3. Februar 2019

    Light and airy. Nice views. Good outdoor eating area. Staff are well trained and always friendly and efficient.Food is excellent. I usually have the sea bass or seafood risotto. Especially good at lunch time after a shopping trip on Dorchester.

  • Von Sue R aus Dorchester
    26. Januar 2019

    8 of us dined here on a Saturday lunch time to celebrate my 60th Birthday. The atmosphere was really good and the place was full of diners. The foods was excellent, the service was friendly and professional. They couldn't do enough for us as they new it was a celebration. They brought out a Birthday cake with sparklers on it (supplied by my friends) and plates and forks so that we could each have a slice. We really enjoyed it.