Anmeldelser The Terrace Restaurant at Blakemore Hyde Park Hotel

4.5
(basert på 21 anmeldelser)
30 Leinster Gardens, London, London, W2 3AN
21 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Anders B fra Boden, Sweden
    16. oktober 2019

    Made my reservation online, but that information never reached the personnell. However, we ordered our afternoon tea and had to wait a while, but when it came we were most satisfied. It tasted really well and at a good price too. Very good, recommend it absolutely!! Anders

  • Av Paula D fra Basingstoke
    8. desember 2018

    My friend's fish and chips was v small and soggy but i loved my sea bass. I really enjoyed the chill vibe and the staff were perfect! Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for your great service!

  • Av Aleeza O fra Los Angeles
    17. desember 2017

    We were there for the afternoon tea. The service was good and they even let us pack our leftover food, which was very nice.

  • Av William H fra London
    30. august 2017

    Quiet, comfortable restaurant with excellent food and service

  • Av Mark R fra Swindon
    8. juli 2017

    Had a great relaxed lunch catching up with family

  • Av Richard P fra London
    16. mai 2017

    Fairly priced. Staff were attentive

  • Av L fra Hong Kong
    15. april 2017

    AN inexpensive afternoon tea good for spending an afternoon after visiting the hyde park and the Kensington garden. We sat outdoor so it was quite chilly though, otherwise the environment was NBA quite and relaxing.

  • Av Ash N fra London
    1. april 2017

    Good first Afternoon Tea experience. Service was great!

  • Av Clive H fra London
    13. mars 2017

    Excellent

  • Av Sarah A fra Oxford
    13. desember 2016

    A great hotel with very high standards. We had Afternoon tea in the restaurant which was delicious. Staff very attentive as well. Would highly recommend.

2 3 Neste side