Bewertungen für Zintino - Andover

4.6
(basierend auf 23 Bewertungen)
Newultra Ltd T/a Villagio The Lower Guildhall High Street, Andover, South West England, SP10 1LP
23 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Rob B aus Andover
    11. September 2020

    Good service and lovely food

  • Von Katie B aus Andover
    15. Februar 2020

    My favourite dishes are the calamari and the calzone dessert

  • Von Joseph A aus Andover
    15. November 2019

    Service was good, food was average

  • Von Sue G aus Andover
    28. September 2019

    Food was delicious, service was great. When I found out there was parsley cooked in my dish they changed it immediately, despite me not asking them too. Looking forward to going back.

  • Von H D D aus Andover
    11. Mai 2019

    Quick,friendly service.Pleasant ambience. My guests' meals were fine.But my choice disappointing and over priced(citrus salad) No alcohol-free beer on menu.Feel there should be.(Heineken 0%0 is good.Beck's Blue isn't!)

  • Von Laura B aus Andover
    11. Mai 2019

    Had my baby shower here. It’s my favourite place to eat in town. Lovely atmosphere, amazing food! Great portion sizes.. I had the chicken and mushroom dish which was delicious and a fudge cake for pudding! Staff are welcoming and attentive

  • Von Julian H aus Andover
    31. Dezember 2018

    Great food, atmosphere and staff. The hot stone steak was fantastic!

  • Von Paula L aus Andover
    17. August 2018

    The whole staff was very friendly. We didn't have to wait long to be served. The food was amazing. I couldn't fault it at all.

  • Von Claire B aus Basingstoke
    16. Juni 2018

    Lovely location, good views of the high street. Enjoyable atmosphere - plenty of space for privacy while still feeling a buzz. Great food and speedy service.

  • Von Jan B aus Andover
    12. Mai 2018

    Lovely meal, very pleasant waiters

2 3 Nächste Seite