Guide MICHELIN 2019

Reviews of Pétrus - Gordon Ramsay Restaurants

4.8
(gebaseerd op 487 beoordelingen)
1 Kinnerton Street, London, London, SW1X 8EA
487 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Richard P uit London
    12 maart 2020

    Outstanding experience. Food was amazing and the wine pairing one of the best I have experienced. Set menu is excellent.

  • Door Lesley S uit Oxford
    11 maart 2020

    Gorgeous food in wonderful surroundings. Service was wonderfully attentive without being intrusive

  • Door Debbie K uit Bournemouth
    5 maart 2020

    We had a fabulous meal, every course was amazing and the staff polite, friendly and attentive. Loved our kitchen tour and meeting Chef and the petit fours were to die for ??

  • Door Tracie H uit Beverley
    27 februari 2020

    The meal and service at Petrus was amazing. Every dish was stunning. The little extra were a nice touch too. The staff were friendly and attentive and it was nice to go and see the kitchen. Wonderful experience. Thank you.

  • Door Dodge T uit Yeovil
    25 februari 2020

    Absolutely lovely! Amazing food, formal but friendly service, loved the kitchen tour!

  • Door Iskandar J uit Jandakot
    18 februari 2020

    My wife & I had the most amazing dinner. Each course was beautifully presented with a balanced flavours. The service was immaculate.

  • Door Sarah D uit Mitcham
    30 januari 2020

    Service was incredible, the tour of the kitchen was an unexpected bonus. Lovely atmosphere. The core de porc was delicious but not too heavy.

  • Door Rainer K uit Neustadt
    19 januari 2020

    Haselnuss Soufflé ein Gedicht

  • Door Naomi G uit London
    18 januari 2020

    I was very surprised how brilliant and what good value this was (sorry but we occasionally go to the Narrow in Limehouse in summer (and the food is awful)) Here the food was brilliant, ambience was great and service was unobstrusive. Little to criticise apart from the toilet roll running out in the ladies. Shall definitely be looking at other Ramsay restaurants in a different light in future. And surprisingly good value as although officially 3 courses there were a number of other in between courses

  • Door Junko T uit London SW7 4BQ
    16 januari 2020

    Every dish was presented beautifully and had so much different taste. From the beginning to the end I enjoyed so much and a set lunch had a good value included a glass of champagne .