Opiniones sobre The World's End

4.2
(basado en 412 opiniones)
Ecton, Northamptonshire, East Midlands, NN6 0QN
412 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Richard V desde Ecton
    4 de noviembre de 2020

    Excellent meal good service

  • Por Melissa M desde Northampton
    30 de octubre de 2020

    Had a lovely meal out at The Worlds End, the food was delicious. I’d highly recommend the baked Camembert. Staff were friendly and I felt safe with the restrictions they’d put in place due to Covid.

  • Por Andrew P desde Northampton
    30 de octubre de 2020

    The pies are amazing, social distancing arrangements are exceptionally well organised, staff are very friendly polite and accommodating ,

  • Por Lorraine R desde NORTHAMPTON
    25 de octubre de 2020

    My mother and I ate at The Worlds End before for Sunday lunch and as this time I asked for my potatoes to be roasted as they were hard and under cooked. Instead of roasting them they put them in oil to brown them off. The description is herb infused roasted potatoes which these were not. Massive let down to the meal.

  • Por Michelle H desde Northampton
    24 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent burgers

  • Por Sinead K desde Northants
    24 de octubre de 2020

    Food beautiful but service not great! Really rude staff.

  • Por Dave L desde Wellingborough
    22 de octubre de 2020

    We have dined at the Worlds Inn on several occasions and found the meals to be excellent (especially Sunday lunches). However, on this occasion we were disappointed. I took my wife for her birthday and the meal did not meet our expectations. The starter, a shared platter was fine but I ordered a medium rare sirloin steak which was tough and bordering on well done, the side salad was just a couple of letter leaves and whole tomatoes, no effort had put into it at all. I didn't complain as following COVID times are tough (Like the steak) especially for the hospitality industry and the meal was edible. The staff were friendly and the venue COVID secure, but food not up to standard especially for a 8 oz sirloin at £25.00.

  • Por Joyce P desde Northampton
    19 de octubre de 2020

    Pleasant restaurant. Good staff

  • Por Sophie H desde Wellingborough
    17 de octubre de 2020

    Beautiful restaurant with amazing food staff very friendly and down to earth. I went with my boyfriend on a Saturday night when it was busy but service was still A+. Great adaptations in place to be COVID secure too

  • Por Hannah C desde Northampton
    16 de octubre de 2020

    Very enjoyable experience, relaxing and excellent food