Anmeldelser The World's End

4.2
(basert på 337 anmeldelser)
Ecton, Northamptonshire, W Midlands, NN6 0QN
337 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Robert M fra Kettering
    21. februar 2020

    I met my mother for lunch. The service was very good but not invasive. The portion sizes were generous. Drinks were a little expensive I’d say but on the whole it was a very enjoyable experience.

  • Av Val G fra Northampton
    21. februar 2020

    Fabulous meal, lovely atmosphere and good service. Food was bought out in a timely way, did not feel rushed or that we were left too long, just right. Nothing was too much trouble and I can particularly recommend the butternut gnocchi, amazing.

  • Av Elaine N fra Northampton
    14. februar 2020

    Excellent food, delicious. Service attentive and professional. Will definitely return.

  • Av Marius F fra Northampton
    14. februar 2020

    Food very nice, the only issue my wife and I had was that the chairs are too low for the table!!

  • Av Patricia E fra Wellingborough
    31. januar 2020

    Excellent apart from duck starter was tough and tasteless. But would still come again.

  • Av Emily D fra Northampton
    16. januar 2020

    Excellent service, great value for money, friendly staff will definitely be returning

  • Av pamela mcmahon M fra Northampton
    14. januar 2020

    very nice definite improvement lovely food staff very friendly

  • Av Theresa P fra Wellingborough
    12. januar 2020

    Good location with plenty of parking. Good sunday lunch menu. Efficient staff. French onion soup was missing something but otherwise nice meal.

  • Av John N fra corby
    4. januar 2020

    very impressive, great food (calamari was particulary good, if not close to perfect), good service, lovley atmosphere and all at a very good price. thoroughly recommended and I will be going back there.

  • Av Rachel G fra Northampton
    2. januar 2020

    Food was good value for money we had the 3 courses for £16.50 waitress was v friendly and took time to talk to us