Anmeldelser af The Botanist on The Green

3.3
(baseret på 12 anmeldelser)
3 - 5 Kew Green, Twickenham, London, TW9 3AA
12 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Clare C fra Kent
    27. december 2017

    Chicken pie was excellent

  • Af Anne K fra Kew, London
    1. august 2017

    Fantastic service, great selection of G&T's and good food. Our waitress was amazing and should get employee of the month! We had a group who all arrived at different time and we spanned 3 generations. Excellent.

  • Af David V fra Maidenhead
    11. juli 2017

    Lovely, casual dining. Great staff with friendly, positive attitude. Food excellent

  • Af Chris A fra Iver
    30. april 2017

    Good food and pleasant surroundings quite pricey though. House white and red unspectacular and at £20 a bottle not good value

  • Af Mrs G fra London
    29. marts 2017

    Empty restaurant almost at lunch time. Very indifferent service and indifferent food. I would not return

  • Af Diane T fra High Wycombe
    21. februar 2017

    Plenty of zone areas make a large pub cosey Asparagus risotto great as was all the food Service attentive but not disturbing

  • Af Carol H fra Isleworth
    14. februar 2017

    It was a very disappointing experience. I wouldn't recommend this restaurant to anyone.

  • Af Steve B fra Northampton
    29. december 2016

    Great pub

  • Af June N fra London
    6. december 2016

    A little hard to get staff to notice us in the beginning. Once we were sorted they were good and the food was excellent.

  • Af Annie M fra London
    26. november 2016

    Even though the food was tasty. The service was extremely poor.

2 Næste side