Bewertungen für The Botanist on The Green

3.3
(basierend auf 12 Bewertungen)
3 - 5 Kew Green, Twickenham, London, TW9 3AA
12 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Clare C aus Kent
    27. Dezember 2017

    Chicken pie was excellent

  • Von Anne K aus Kew, London
    1. August 2017

    Fantastic service, great selection of G&T's and good food. Our waitress was amazing and should get employee of the month! We had a group who all arrived at different time and we spanned 3 generations. Excellent.

  • Von David V aus Maidenhead
    11. Juli 2017

    Lovely, casual dining. Great staff with friendly, positive attitude. Food excellent

  • Von Chris A aus Iver
    30. April 2017

    Good food and pleasant surroundings quite pricey though. House white and red unspectacular and at £20 a bottle not good value

  • Von Mrs G aus London
    29. März 2017

    Empty restaurant almost at lunch time. Very indifferent service and indifferent food. I would not return

  • Von Diane T aus High Wycombe
    21. Februar 2017

    Plenty of zone areas make a large pub cosey Asparagus risotto great as was all the food Service attentive but not disturbing

  • Von Carol H aus Isleworth
    14. Februar 2017

    It was a very disappointing experience. I wouldn't recommend this restaurant to anyone.

  • Von Steve B aus Northampton
    29. Dezember 2016

    Great pub

  • Von June N aus London
    6. Dezember 2016

    A little hard to get staff to notice us in the beginning. Once we were sorted they were good and the food was excellent.

  • Von Annie M aus London
    26. November 2016

    Even though the food was tasty. The service was extremely poor.

2 Nächste Seite