Anmeldelser Chilli Banana - Macclesfield

4.8
(basert på 188 anmeldelser)
The Merchants House, 59 Buxton Road, Macclesfield, North West England, SK10 1JX
188 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jane D fra Macclesfield
    17. oktober 2020

    Excellent dining experience. The restaurant was well laid out for social distancing, all of the staff wore masks and the diners were respectful of requirements. Very happy with the evening. Food was fabulous and we will definitely be going back.

  • Av Mick W fra Dorset
    17. oktober 2020

    Excellent meal

  • Av George B fra Macclesfield
    7. oktober 2020

    The Chilli Banana is our favourite restaurant. We have been very regular customers for many years!! The food is very good, well served and the menu is excellent. The staff are always very welcoming and pleasant and we have considered them as our great friends for years. GREAT PLACE TO VISIT!!!

  • Av Lesley H fra Stoke-on-Trent
    6. oktober 2020

    Tapas Menu. We enjoyed the evening immensely. The area was not particularly warm but we were prepared for that as I knew the restaurant layout. The staff were very attentive and friendly despite us being downstairs from the main restaurant and the only party in the Silk Lounge. Altogether we tried 6 dishes. As usual the food was lovely but due to this being a new tapas venture we do have the following observations: Duck rolls - very tasty but we would not have ordered these had the menu stated they were served cold. Chicken skewers - again tasty and hot as always but hard to split 3 skewers between 2. I know it will not always be parties of 2 but maybe the way some of the dishes are presented for tapas should be different than as a starter. Cat fish - my favourite as always. Chicken wings - very tasty and crispy. Sweet potato fries- lovely. The restaurant was very Covid aware and as such all precautions were in place. We would definitely return either for tapas or to the main restaurant.

  • Av Judith M fra Leek
    2. oktober 2020

    Brilliant from start to finish. Excellent service, fab food, pleasant staff, clean, covid regs followed. Would recommend

  • Av Kristina L fra Macclesfield
    26. september 2020

    Lovely food as always, quick and efficient service and lovely atmosphere.

  • Av I C K fra MACCLESFIELD
    26. september 2020

    Well set out for social distancing. I felt safe. Food excellent and staff very attentive and friendly

  • Av Tanya W fra Macclesfield
    24. september 2020

    Relaxed and cosy atmosphere, great food and service.We had a really good time !

  • Av Barry and sally P fra Macclesfield cheshire
    23. september 2020

    Kowpad

  • Av Janet A fra Congleton
    22. september 2020

    We were one of the first to visit the new Silk Lounge. The Coctails were divine and what a lovely place to relax Then ee had a meal upstairs all four of us had superb meals .Simply my favourite Thai Restaurant anywhere .. Be back very Soon