Anmeldelser Zizzi - Cambridge Bene't Street

3.7
(basert på 116 anmeldelser)
16 Bene’t Street, Cambridge, East of England, CB2 3QN
116 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Susan B fra Cambridge
    19. oktober 2020

    .

  • Av Christine D fra Lancashire
    4. oktober 2020

    We like Zizzi. The food was good - very fresh ingredients. Service was excellent, prompt and with a smile.

  • Av Spencer C fra Thurrock
    26. september 2020

    Good food. Service good as well. Restaurant a bit to noisy but very little that can be done about that

  • Av Maria F fra Cambridge
    17. august 2020

    Fantastic trip out, we were seated swiftly and drinks didnt take very long, meal came quite quickly I had pasta and my husband had pizza. These dishes were both very hot and well presented. Diners were not to close and we had a really enjoyable time. Thank you. The manager was very friendly and the lady waitress had great customer service with a lovely smile.

  • Av Sarah H fra Cambridge
    8. mars 2020

    Great selection of food and a fantastic central location - convienent for the theatre and corn exchange

  • Av Matt N fra Cambridge
    15. februar 2020

    Lovely group dinner

  • Av Sue D fra Cambridge
    14. februar 2020

    We had a late booking after the theatre. We were rushed through and made to feel we were keeping staff from going home. The booking should not have been accepted if they only had half an hour to serve us 3 courses

  • Av Lorraine R fra Cambridge
    7. desember 2019

    Rang restaurant to say stuck in traffic. Be 10 mins or so .. said not sure we can keep table that long , as very busy but they did & once we there food Was good but not all of us got our starters together & mains , but other than that a very enjoyable evening

  • Av Richard S fra Framsden
    2. desember 2019

    We did not enjoy our meal here, which for three of us was the same dish, aborra peche , it came freshly cooked but that was the only good part, all of our dishes were overpowered with really hot chillies , the muscle shells were broken with tiny bits of sharp shell in the dish, and the other disappoint was the size of the food supplied, very small portions for paying £13.95 and was not value for money, one of the gents toilets was broken with no hand dryer in this toilet working, the manager however did take steps to take on board our complaints and a discount was given.

  • Av Lesley S fra Ely
    14. november 2019

    Food was lovely but our table was booked for 18.30 and we arrived at 18.20. At 19.25 I had to 'chase' our main course. The waitress was very apologetic and explained they were very busy. No excuse! With 2 theatres on the doorstep that's predictable and should be planned for.