Anmeldelser af The Jazz Lounge at The Wellesley

4.7
(baseret på 74 anmeldelser)
11 Knightsbridge, London, London, SW1X 7LY
74 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Julie S fra London
    25. januar 2020

    Nice restaurant, food good, jazz good, service good. Price for drinks was way over the top - £15 for a glass of rose! And the lounge for pre-dinner drinks was next to a smoking area and smelt disgusting plus it was cold as the door to/from the outside was constantly in use.

  • Af Bart N fra Oud Beijerland
    14. december 2019

    Great service and great food. Top that with the great live Jazz with great musicians and you have a great night out. Loved the octopus as a starter, especially with the Montagny 1er cru accompanying it ;-)

  • Af Charles G fra london
    2. november 2019

    First class venue. Food very good indeed; music in the jazz lounge very distinguished.

  • Af Monica C fra London
    1. november 2019

    This was our second visit to Wellesley and we were not disappointed. It was our42nd wedding anniversary so we wanted somewhere special and the wellesley delivered on all account's we were greated by all the staff in a very courteous manner . The staff were attentive through the night seing to all our needs . The meal as was as expected amazing from taste to presentation. The Jazz music was great very good interaction with all in the restaurant. We were presented with a celebration desert at the end of the evening.

  • Af Isabella J fra London
    1. november 2019

    Food and service was great.

  • Af Benjamin Anim-Antwi A fra London
    5. oktober 2019

    I booked the Jazz Lounge for our anniversary dinner and it didn't dissapoint. Nice intimate setting with great ambience, live music good service and food.

  • Af Graeme L fra Milton Keynes
    28. september 2019

    Everything was excellent, the staff were friendly, the music was great and the food was top notch. Not had better Italian since our wedding in Chianti last year!

  • Af Thelma S fra Potters Bar
    21. september 2019

    This was our third visit to The Wellesley and our second visit to The Jazz Lounge which never disappoints. The food, service, staff and the music were all first class.

  • Af Kevin D fra London
    27. juli 2019

    Menu was superb

  • Af Anna S S fra London
    15. juni 2019

    Lovely experience - excellent music and food, excellent service too! Had a great time