Anmeldelser af Vellore Restaurant at the Bath Spa Hotel

3.8
(baseret på 40 anmeldelser)
Sydney Road, Bath, South West England, BA2 6NS
40 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Norman W fra Farnham
    22. oktober 2020

    DINNER -FOOD WAS VERY GOOD AND WELL PRESENTED,HOWEVER, TWO MAIN COURSES WERE NOT AVAILABLE WHICH WAS SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTING BREAKFAST - AGAIN WELL PRESENTED. A GREAT WAY TO START THE DAY

  • Af Paul H fra Gloucester
    22. oktober 2020

    Relaxed formal atmosphere

  • Af Mrs Stephanie D fra Tavistock
    22. oktober 2020

    The staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating in our requests.

  • Af Tara S fra Exeter
    26. september 2020

    Food and service excellent. Restaurant lacked a bit of atmosphere. Could do with some background music maybe.

  • Af Tina H fra Brentwood
    20. september 2020

    Very nice dinner although restaurant lacked atmosphere - some background music would have been nice Drinks very expensive.

  • Af Henriette V fra Bath
    12. september 2020

    Tables well spaced -very safe environment (Covid wise). Excellent food - puddings very rich. We were overlooked once we'd had our three courses, when we wanted to order coffee but the restaurant very generously made up for it by not charging, and it was really lovely coffee. There was a nice ambience so it felt good to be out.

  • Af Peter K fra London
    11. september 2020

    Staff here are amazing, attentive, warm & great with kids. Food is nice, but not amazing. A “nice” family restaurant in that the whole family are made to feel welcome, food nice, but not amazing, but I think some of this may be down to COVID restrictions in terms of the menu selection available. Presentation was great though, so you can see they are trying and not overly priced either.

  • Af Jane U fra Bournemouth
    3. september 2020

    Good service and spacious restaurant. Menu could have been more extensive but food was well prepared and presented.

  • Af Chao F fra Bath
    31. august 2020

    Booking was not found in the reception. When seated, no menu was given. Ordered afternoon tea set with coffee, but coffee only arrived in a small cup, while other tables had a coffee plunger.

  • Af Dean C fra Bath
    29. august 2020

    Stunning hotel. The room was really lovely. The restaurant was not great as it was very expensive and provided a limited choice of food. We loved the afternoon tea and the outdoor pool. The spa staff was really accommodating.