Opiniones sobre ASK Italian - Birmingham City Centre

4.1
(basado en 58 opiniones)
56 New Street, Birmingham, B3 4DU
58 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Debbie E desde Birmingham
    18 de febrero de 2020

    Food was really good and the service was good

  • Por Joanne M desde Birmingham
    17 de enero de 2020

    Very slow service don’t go if in a rush

  • Por Ninas S desde coventry
    2 de enero de 2020

    it was really good , love the pink lemonade

  • Por Derek W desde Stourport on Severn
    27 de diciembre de 2019

    Service was prompt & efficient. Food was good.

  • Por Jo M desde Kettering
    7 de diciembre de 2019

    We were shown swiftly to our table and the service was quick. Food was served promptly and was delicious and fresh. Would defo return

  • Por Marcin Z desde Stafford
    15 de junio de 2019

    Very nice calmari

  • Por Mark W desde Stamford
    11 de mayo de 2019

    There were five of us and we were welcomed enthusiastically even though the restaurant was very busy at the time. We had arrived early for our booking and the table was ready for us. Food was good and was delivered swiftly and accurately, as was the wine. We were offered a jug of tap water, too, at no charge. There was nothing I would change. For us, the location near to New Street station was important, but the general quality and value of ASK Italian made it an obvious choice, and were not disappointed.

  • Por Carmel G desde Machynlleth
    28 de febrero de 2019

    Restaurant was cold. We were seated in quite squashed seating area, which didn't allow for much privacy when talking. Food was fine, but not anything special. Staff were OK, if a little distracted.

  • Por P C desde Stafford
    11 de octubre de 2018

    Food was good, seven of us all with different choices and everything spot on. (Whitebait a hit, carbonara, fettuccini and pollo all excellent).The staff were attentive and welcoming. This was a 45- plus year reunion so the central location and general atmosphere really made the day for us. Already planning our next get together, we are highly likely to come back soon.( I am also planning on visiting Ask in Edinburgh in a couple of weeks...a few more old friends getting together...hoping for another good meal to enhance our chat)

  • Por Martyn C desde Walsall
    1 de febrero de 2018

    Pleasant dining experience with good Italian food. Service was a little slow, considering the restaurant wasn't that busy.