Anmeldelser af Prezzo - Fareham

3.8
(baseret på 224 anmeldelser)
Unit D12 Whiteley Shopping Centre Whiteley Way, Whiteley, Fareham, PO15 7PD
224 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Sonia D fra Fareham
    31. december 2019

    Very nice venue. Food was very good as was the service. My husband isn’t a lover of chain restaurants generally but was very impressed and has already suggested a return visit.

  • Af Jean W fra Bournemouth
    16. december 2019

    Meat sharing platter to start. Delicious . Main course, risotto a little too creamy but very tasty. Mini pud and coffee to finish. Panacota and coffee. Just right. Service very good. I am gluten intolerant and Prezzo are brilliant and have a separate menu which makes the whole experience enjoyable.

  • Af Jane S fra Fareham
    31. oktober 2019

    Very good service and food was also very good. Easy booking service online plus had a voucher! Will definitely return.

  • Af Emma H fra Fareham
    28. september 2019

    Great table tucked away at the end of the bar so not too noisy. All food was superb, although I think my pizza was forgotten about as the two lasagnas came out and was told pizza would be another 5 minutes, a few minutes later the third pasta dish came but still no pizza it seemed a bit of time before it actually came out but it was worth the wait and allowed time for the lasagnes to cool! Great staff, our main waitress was very attentive and polite.

  • Af Liz H fra Whiteley
    22. september 2019

    Excellent as always, food delicious and staff efficient and friendly.

  • Af David J fra Fareham
    14. september 2019

    Had a vegan friend join us for a meal. Shame the menu only had vegan options for starters and main course. No vegan deserts or soya milk for coffee available. Good meal otherwise, very tasty and the right temperature for the food.

  • Af Fred P fra Fareham
    29. august 2019

    Great atmosphere, pleasant staff, .great food quality, nice menu, really nice restaurant

  • Af Becky M fra Fareham
    28. august 2019

    It’s greay for me as it has a good gluten free selection

  • Af Trevor W fra Fareham
    25. august 2019

    Very enjoyable location, service was very good, plenty of happy faces and the food was fantastic

  • Af Peter H fra Waterlooville
    24. august 2019

    Fantastic, no problems.