Anmeldelser The Palm Court at Sheraton Grand London Park Lane

4.3
(basert på 336 anmeldelser)
Sheraton Grand London Park Lane, Piccadilly, Mayfair, London, London, W1J 7BX
336 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Nadia F fra London
    24. oktober 2020

    The only negative and the only may be positive about the afternoon tea was!! One word Very simple

  • Av Shaun R fra London
    3. oktober 2020

    Free flowing afternoon tea at the Sheraton is a great experience

  • Av Benjamin S fra London
    1. august 2020

    Poor service, cold food, charged bill incorrectly, flustered waitor. Overall bad experience despite expecting complete opposite.

  • Av Elvina C fra Kingston
    4. mars 2020

    Very beautiful and elegant setting for high tea but there was no resident harpist or any other form of musical accompaniment. Attentive and efficient waiters. I would have enjoyed a longer brewed pot of tea though as the first cup was poured too early for me.

  • Av Pauline G fra Welling
    1. mars 2020

    It was excellent service was amazing

  • Av Sharon H fra London
    18. februar 2020

    Fabulous venue offering a fantastic afternoon tea. Staff were fantastic and made us feel very welcome. Definitely worth a return visit.

  • Av Carina T fra Horsens
    15. februar 2020

    Afternoon tea was fantastic

  • Av Yemisi O fra kent
    8. februar 2020

    We loved the afternoon tea and cakes. Lots of detail went into the decoration. Simply wonderful. This was my second visit and no doubt I will be back again.

  • Av Alisha P fra London
    8. februar 2020

    Such a wonderful afternoon here at Palm Court Lounge. Celebrated my bridesmaids proposal here last weekend. The team were so helpful from the booking stage to on the day and made sure that everything ran smoothly. They laid out special flowers on the table (which im so upset, that i forgot to take home, as they offered this as a gift!!) Couldn't fault the food or the service at all.

  • Av Jan A fra Oslo
    2. februar 2020

    Great service. The chairs are too low, however