Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser The Fuzzy Duck

4.6
(basert på 415 anmeldelser)
lmington Road Armscote, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warks, CV37 8DD
415 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jill B fra Chipping Campden
    22. februar 2020

    Great service, friendly staff, fabulous atmosphere and excellent food. Will be back again

  • Av Sam P fra Armscote
    16. februar 2020

    Bookatable, the site asking me for this review, lost my booking. The Fuzzy Duck managed to fit us in for a special Sunday lunch, which I'm grateful for, but by asking me for this review Bookatable has reminded me of the mistake and also confirmed I actually made the booking.

  • Av David L fra Armscote
    8. februar 2020

    Great table, great service, restaurant was full so car park a little constricted, great gin selection, limited wine selection albeit good. Excellent menu - particularly recommend Dave Moore's steaks.

  • Av Gabriel S fra Worcestershire
    1. februar 2020

    I brought my girlfriend here for lunch and was instantly greeted by friendly staff and a warm, inviting atmosphere. We had lots to choose from on the menu, the food was delicious and really well presented on our plates. The staff couldn’t do enough for us, making sure we had everything we needed including drinks and condiments. Will definitely be back again!

  • Av Ben S fra West kirby
    31. januar 2020

    Well cooked food and friendly service

  • Av Gordon C fra Halesowen West Midland
    26. januar 2020

    First class service and food. The best Sunday lunch we have had for years. It's a shame they accept dogs in the dining area. Not everyone including me like to eat with dogs in close proximity.

  • Av Paul Y fra Mickleton
    23. januar 2020

    Friendly staff, lovely atmosphere, great food - thank-you Chris!

  • Av Peter T fra Tredington
    17. januar 2020

    Welcoming atmosphere, friendly, competent & attentive staff. Interesting menu which followed through with well prepared tasty food. A lovely twice baked souffle as a starter, tasty pork & fish , well presented & perfectly seasoned. Should have passed on the chocolate concoction ( whatsamacaalit ) but would have missed a treat !! Well done. The wine list could be expanded a little, particularly in the sub £30 department. However, the Rioja was very drinkable.

  • Av Mr J fra Cheltenham
    14. januar 2020

    Excellent service, food and surroundings highly recommend a shame we are too far away

  • Av Laura H fra Stratford-upon-Avon
    4. januar 2020

    The food was fantastic, ambiance relaxed and cosy and service excellent.