Anmeldelser Bocabar - Bristol

4.4
(basert på 69 anmeldelser)
Bath Road Paintworks, Bristol, Avon, BS4 3EH
69 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jordan D fra Bristol
    16. februar 2020

    Lunch was ok. Service has a lot to be desired. The waitress was non existent alot of other tables waiting.

  • Av Jo C C fra Bristol
    11. februar 2020

    The food was lovely, both pizzas with unusual delicious toppings. We had the desert sharing slate and really loved the presentation and taste of both deserts we shared. Our waitress, Carla was absolutely lovely and despite being understaffed (which she mentioned when we arrived) she was unflustered and perfectly helpful and charming throughout our whole meal. Many thanks to her from us.

  • Av Jodie S fra BRISTOL
    1. februar 2020

    Pizzas were lovely. Service was very lacking, a smile goes a long way!!

  • Av Ali S fra Bristol
    29. januar 2020

    Fabulous meal, very yummy. Everyone enjoyed it and the service was excellent!

  • Av joy C fra bristol
    26. januar 2020

    Booked online for 11.30 which was a time option given for breakfast on the website (wanted a lie in on a Sunday), drove all the way and arrived at about 11.20 to be told that breakfast/brunch was no longer being served and didnt we see that on the website. Yes, it clearly states breakfast finishes at 11.30 but why have the 11.30 slot as the last option for breakfast then which implies its the last breakfast sitting, seems absolutely daft... had a coffee and drove back into town as lunch not being served till later either....

  • Av Stacey H fra bristol paintworks
    17. januar 2020

    Amazing pizza!! Already recommended this place to friends

  • Av Miriam G fra Bristol
    21. november 2019

    Delicious food and excellent service. Friendly atmosphere and will definitely come again!

  • Av Paula G fra Bristol
    16. november 2019

    Excellent service, good value for money although felt the mark up on a bottle of Prosecco a little steep at £27.

  • Av Luke R fra Bristol
    15. november 2019

    Good food, excellent service a very good night.

  • Av Aaron T fra Bristol
    19. oktober 2019

    It was a lovely welcoming atmosphere with lovely friendly staff. Food was excellent and thoroughly enjoyed our time.