Opiniones sobre Salt Beer Factory

4.2
(basado en 239 opiniones)
199 Bingley Road, Shipley, Yorkshire, BD18 4DH
239 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Michele W desde Bradford
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Food was lovely took a while to arrive but I took that to mean everything was being cooked from fresh, staff were very friendly and attentive

  • Por Mel C desde Leeds
    14 de marzo de 2020

    Atmosphere great, staff friendly and helpful, live band great, food lovely

  • Por 15th Birthday booking F desde Shipley
    6 de marzo de 2020

    We enjoyed the evening. Staff were attentive and friendly. The food was good- great pizza’s especially. The only negative was that it was quite noisy which made conversation a little difficult ( we were on the 1st floor over the bar).

  • Por Ivan M desde Shipley
    24 de febrero de 2020

    Went for the bottle of wine & 2 pizzas offer. Good value for the price.

  • Por Lorna K desde Saltaire
    16 de febrero de 2020

    Really enjoyed our Sunday dinner. Lovely food and a good visit

  • Por Kirsty L desde Salts bar and Kitchen
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Steak fillet was cut into small nuggets? Very poor Sea bass as good Other meals ok

  • Por Carl P desde Saltaire
    16 de enero de 2020

    Quick to get seated. Ordered food and drinks. Close to pizza prep area which was ok. We could see our food ready and bell rang for someone to bring it to us but very slow. Pizza was luke warm when it got to us. Other diners were asked midway through meal how it was but we were overlooked. Just curtious to be asked. Once finished, cleared away fairly quickly, not asked if we wanted any more drinks , puddings so we just paid and left. Maybe because we were a party of 2 ( anniversary ) they put more effort into bigger groups.

  • Por Stuart B desde Baildon
    11 de enero de 2020

    Love this place food is great atmosphere is excellent but Recently went out with family and friends (8 people in total) But the music got louder so we had to shout to each other which did spoil things a bit but everything else was spot on

  • Por Jean N desde Bingley
    3 de enero de 2020

    From start to finish the service was excellent as was the food. Couldn't have asked for better. The waitress was very attentive and extremely pleasant. Lovely food. We were impressed by the varied menu.I will be back soon with more friends.

  • Por Helen L desde Bradford
    3 de enero de 2020

    We have been to the restaurant several times and have enjoyed everything we have ordered. Pizza is excellent, we also had the risotto and veggie burger.