Opiniones sobre Browns Brasserie & Bar - Liverpool

4.5
(basado en 141 opiniones)
43a Paradise Street, Liverpool, North West England, L1 3DN
141 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jake H desde Liverpool
    12 de febrero de 2020

    Lovely setting and delicious food

  • Por Judith C desde Liverpool
    23 de diciembre de 2019

    Very nice fish and chips.

  • Por Krishna M desde Liverpool
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    Everything was great, from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. Service and food were fantastic.

  • Por Michael C desde Liverpool
    23 de octubre de 2019

    Excellent meal, superb customer service and great value for money. The whole experience was five star, which was important as it was a birthday celebration.

  • Por Sheila P desde Liverpool
    6 de julio de 2018

    Best meal steak and chips Waiter service excelant really friendly helpful staff 1St visit very impressed I have booked another table for 8 later this month Good value for money on the lunch time special

  • Por Linda H desde LIVERPOOL
    29 de enero de 2018

    The restaurant surroundings were lovely. The food was excellent, I had a steak and it was cooked to perfection, loved the Portobello mushrooms.wonderful bottle of wine. It was a very relaxed atmosphere and we really enjoyed our first visit. It was made all the more special by our server Jamie, friendly but very professional, he made us feel welcome.....well done Jamie. We will go back for my partners birthday later this month.

  • Por karen H desde Manchester
    26 de enero de 2018

    Great staff great food

  • Por Dee M M desde Liverpool
    20 de enero de 2018

    First time at Browns but will definitely return. A leisurely lunch with a lot of catching up to do. Service was excellent despite the restaurant being very busy. I am glad I had booked as otherwise, we probably would not have been able to secure a table.

  • Por Sian V desde Liverpool
    25 de noviembre de 2017

    Had a lovely meal here on Saturday night. The restaurant was very Christmasy and the food was lovely. Our waitress was so friendly and funny and really made the night - unfortunately we never got her name.

  • Por Fiona L desde Liverpool
    3 de noviembre de 2017

    Very good service from friendly helpful staff