Reviews of Bella Italia - Wolverhampton

3.9
(gebaseerd op 91 beoordelingen)
Unit 3, Bentley Bridge Leisure Park, Wednesfield Way, West Midlands, WV11 1BP
91 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Tracy P uit Walsall
    13 maart 2020

    The food was excellent and the staff were so lovely, we had a great night, my only problem was that when I booked I was asked what menu I wanted and we decided to have the 3 course for £15.99. So when we arrived and chose our meals for a 3 course we were charged from the normal menu, so ended up paying approx £80 for food instead of £48 , if you are asked what menu you want when booking, I think the restuarant should know and give you the correct menu when you arrive, so that it's not an unhappy ending to your night.

  • Door Richard C uit Willenhall
    13 december 2019

    Good dining experience, service was fantastic. Food was great, the bruschetta was just toast and half cherry cut up which is why the overall experience is only 4 starts

  • Door Gerladine B uit wolverhampton
    2 september 2019

    Very helpful Staff food really tasty and very good service

  • Door Gill B uit Wolverhampton
    6 augustus 2019

    We had the afternoon tea and I can honestly say it was the best one I’ve had to date, love the savoury/sweet mix, nice and light no heavy stuff made it more enjoyable.

  • Door Ashley B uit Walsall
    26 juli 2019

    High tea with pizza slices , scones and cakes. It was very tasty and fresh. Nice and friendly staff, would recommend. :)

  • Door Ryan T uit Wolverhampton
    15 februari 2019

    The food was good, the service was fast , efficient and they spoke well to us.

  • Door Stewart B uit Wolverhampton
    28 oktober 2018

    Lovely meal will go there again

  • Door Dawn H uit Wolverhampton
    14 oktober 2018

    I love Bella Italia the staff are friendly qnd welcoming,the menu is varied and caters for all tastes. I had the lamb shank and it was lovely my Husband had a burger which looked and tasted so nice. We had desserts too. The whole dining experience was relaxed and we will be back

  • Door James L uit Bentley bridge
    22 juni 2018

    Really great great

  • Door robert raybould R uit wednesbury
    22 mei 2018

    Arrived for meal as it was our wedding anniversary...on arrival and booked in but have to say member of staff who showed us to our table not very welcoming..could have done with a happy pill...think his name was Josh...all in all food very good service very good would go again.