Bewertungen für The Brasserie at Mallory Court

4.2
(basierend auf 199 Bewertungen)
Harbury Lane, Leamington Spa, West Midlands, CV33 9QB
199 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Robert J aus Tunbridge Wells
    2. März 2020

    Excellent food and service

  • Von Roger B aus KENILWORTH
    19. Januar 2020

    A very good experience beginning in the bar. Helpful and efficient staff. Very good dishes for the meal itself. The total bill of just over £100.0 for a two-course meal + drinks was rather excessive and is the only feature preventing a total endorsement.

  • Von Barrie M aus Otford
    19. Januar 2020

    We ate Sunday lunch in the Brasserie. Very nice staff who served us well. The food was of a good standard. It was somewhat lacking in atmosphere, perhaps because it was January and there were only 2 other tables occupied. perhaps you should combine your dining areas for a month or so. One major grumble, it was cold with little obvious heating for a room that size. We stuck it out until coffee and moved into the bar but although your staff said they had done something about the heating it was not evident. A pity that our memory of our first visit should be about the temperature and not the food.

  • Von Fiona B aus Leamington
    31. Dezember 2019

    As always Mallory Court was exceptional. Wonderful food, great staff , great atmosphere

  • Von Martin B aus London
    27. Dezember 2019

    Really enjoyed the food and the service was warm, friendly and helpful Top marks

  • Von Lynn W aus Leamington Spa
    27. Dezember 2019

    Staff very friendly. Festive menu feather blade beef and accompanying vegetable could have been hotter in temperature. We did mention this at the time but as 2 of the party of 4 were already eating we just carried on with the “warm” food.

  • Von Christopher H aus Southend
    25. November 2019

    Too expensive. Not good value for money. Too noisy. Do not appreciate automatically having a service charge added to the bill. Friendly and accommodating staff. Nice restaurant. Steak cooked to desired rareness.

  • Von Nicholas T aus FAKENHAM
    24. November 2019

    generally a good experience.Ambience and menu choice was very good.However,service efficient but somewhat inexperienced.Portions small but good flavours and combinations.My halibut was overcooked and dry. very expensive especially wines and drinks.

  • Von Rachel C aus Warwick
    26. Oktober 2019

    All Great, love coming here!

  • Von Robert P aus bishops itchington
    27. September 2019

    we enjoyed the food and the enviroment. we will go again