Opiniones sobre Brigit's Bakery London

4.8
(basado en 829 opiniones)
6-7 Chandos Place Covent Garden, London, London, WC2N 4HU
829 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Michael H desde Loughton
    31 de octubre de 2020

    It was a treat for my wife as they cater for coeliacs who must have gluten free food. She enjoyed the food and ambiance. Luckily it was yesterday as next week we will be in lockdown

  • Por Jackie J U desde Gosport
    29 de octubre de 2020

    The gluten free cakes were fantastic my husband who had an ordinary cream tea his comment was he would have liked a few more sandwiches and perhaps 1 less cake

  • Por Nicola F desde London
    28 de octubre de 2020

    A clean tidy place. I love the quirky cups and décor. I would say it is mis-match but yet layout works! It is also in a good location, not far from the "west end", London land marks such as Houses of Parliaments, Buckingham Place and of course, very near to Covent Gardens and the theatres. The tea/coffee, sandwiches and cakes are sublime! The staff are wonderful, always have a smile for you and gives attention. They must be doing right as this is the 4th time I have come over the years.

  • Por Sue A desde Essex
    27 de octubre de 2020

    Had a very nice afternoon tea All very clean

  • Por Lucie E desde London
    23 de octubre de 2020

    Great service and great food! The staff was also very friendly and made my little sisters birthday afternoon tea that little bit extra special!

  • Por Jake C desde Stockton-on-Tees
    1 de octubre de 2020

    Good afternoon tea. Both savouries and desserts were great.

  • Por Emma K desde London
    30 de septiembre de 2020

    My 2nd visit to the bakery and I had a lovely experience. I had the afternoon tea with a latte and it was great! The team in the bakery are lovely, attentive, friendly and professional at these times. I really hope we are able to come again just before Christmas.

  • Por Carole P desde London
    28 de septiembre de 2020

    I will be back ! Fantastic service, very attentive staff, not overbearing or left waiting, they got it just right. The afternoon tea was everything we were expecting and more, my email to Brigits , to inform them of any special requests or dietary needs, was received and carried out wonderfully. We had fresh cakes that were so light and fresh, scones that melted in your mouth. Great value for money and also very easy to locate in Covent Garden. Well done to all.

  • Por Elizabeth M desde London
    15 de septiembre de 2020

    Brigit's is clean, light & airy. Normally really busy but today extremely quiet but we were happy with that. We had gin cocktail afternoon tea with 3 delicious gin cocktails, sandwiches, muffins, a good selection of small cakes with the gin theme & flavours running through & scones with cream & jam & several pots of tea. Staff were very efficient, friendly & helpful as well as being extremely conscientious with safety rules, cleaning etc. We've been a few times before & today was as enjoyable as always, in fact probably a little more relaxed as it was less busy.

  • Por Samantha P desde London
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    Lovely relaxing afternoon. Cakes and sandwiches were delicious.