Anmeldelser Brigit's Bakery London

4.8
(basert på 808 anmeldelser)
6-7 Chandos Place Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4HU
808 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Pascal P fra London
    16. februar 2020

    Nice place for a great afternoon tea.

  • Av Rosie S fra London
    15. februar 2020

    Delicious! All cakes were really good. The only disappointment was that I marked it was my friend's baby shower in the notes/requests and they served her a brie sandwich which she obviously can't eat.

  • Av Christine S fra London
    14. februar 2020

    Lemon meringue pies and smoked salon pretzel were both amazing

  • Av Audrey S fra Romford
    10. februar 2020

    My daughters, grandson and I had a lovely time, the afternoon tea was scrumptious!! The only thing I would have liked done differently was to be able to choose the rolls / sandwiches. However this did not detract from the tea in any way.

  • Av Candace M fra London
    8. februar 2020

    The service was great as was the food with the exception of the scones. One minuscule scone the size of a 50p coin I find somewhat unacceptable. Such a shame when two regular sized ones would’ve made this experience faultless. Such a let down.

  • Av Diane T fra Wembley
    2. februar 2020

    Everything was really nice, good place, good food and good service. It is just a little bit expensive.

  • Av Frauke S fra Göttingen
    2. februar 2020

    It was just great. Very good food, nice people, great location:):)

  • Av Keith G fra Oxford
    26. januar 2020

    We were celebrating my wife’s birthday and the afternoon tea was perfect the sandwiches were really tasty - and the vegetarian selection was good too my favourite cake was the lemon meringue ???? The service was excellent, attentive without being intrusive I would recommend

  • Av Karen M fra London
    23. januar 2020

    Lovely experience, excellent service and the food was very good.

  • Av Syerra B fra London
    12. januar 2020

    Loved the cupcake room, the service and the food. The scones could be bigger or maybe give two? I loved the pesto, tomoato and mozzarella bun, this was divine. The room was a little cold so would be good to get some heat in there.