Reviews of Grosvenor Casino Coventry

4.3
(gebaseerd op 18 beoordelingen)
Ricoh Arena Phoenix Way, Coventry, Warks, CV6 6GE
18 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Sue C uit Bedworth
    11 april 2019

    Excellent service

  • Door Shirley J uit NUNEATON
    22 december 2018

    WE HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE MEAL

  • Door Patricia J uit Coventry
    11 augustus 2018

    Lovely food and Zoe was excellent

  • Door Godfrey B uit Whitmore Park
    23 april 2018

    Meals were ok but my steak a bit tough to say the least but managable

  • Door Lilian R uit Coventry
    16 februari 2018

    We were a group of 15 so there was a wide range of meal choices. It probably helped that we pre-booked our meals at the request of the restaurant but this was not a problem for us. Everyone enjoyed their meal and all commented on the good quality of the food. The service was excellent and the staff very accommodating for all our needs.

  • Door Jayne W uit Coventry
    14 februari 2018

    We booked in to the restaurant for valentines night. A new menu had been running from the Monday. I was not impressed at all my fillet steak was over cooked, sauce was cold and presentation was poor. By the time this was sorted out I was eating on my own which ruind the night. We have eaten hear over the past few years and really enjoyed the food and was always good quality nicely presented but now with the new menu it’s very poor small portions and not presented nicely at all. I don’t think we will be eating hear again as it’s not value for money and poor food. Shame because we have always highly recommended the food.

  • Door Roy J uit WARWICKSHIRE
    10 juni 2017

    It was far more then I expected after being missing from the life style I would normally peruse due to ill health it was a amazing night out and the staff at short notice created a table for four instead of two!!well done be back soon.

  • Door Annette G uit Coventry
    2 oktober 2016

    The staff are very friendly and helpful.The steak was delicious and sweet potato chips are lovely.

  • Door Mark T uit Coventry
    1 oktober 2016

    Great meal and quality

  • Door Alison F uit Coventry
    3 september 2016

    Lovely meal but one was a vegetarian and there wasn't much choice for her. Everyone else loved it!

2 Volgende pagina