Anmeldelser af Grosvenor Casino Sheffield

4.4
(baseret på 13 anmeldelser)
87 Duchess Road, Sheffield, S Yorkshire, S2 4BG
13 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Terry V fra Sheffield
    3. december 2019

    Dined here many times in the past but not for a few years. It’s massively gone down hill. The food was poor and the service was very bad. We were the only people eating and waiting 45 minutes for our starter

  • Af Neil M fra Sheffield
    7. september 2019

    great service , excellent choice of food and really good as well. restaurant could do with some sort of screening from the gambling floor to make it feel more intimate.

  • Af Christine H fra Sheffield
    16. februar 2019

    Lovely food and great value but the best part was the fantastic service from Linda P. She was so pleasant, friendly, helpful - very natural not forced.

  • Af Janet M fra Sheffield
    30. juni 2018

    We often have a bar meal and a meal in the restaurant..always lovely...food very tasty..service spot on..nice environment...lovely people...can't fault it at all.

  • Af Joanne S fra Sheffield
    31. marts 2018

    Food was ok

  • Af John F fra sheffield
    29. september 2017

    got this lovlely little deal on bookatable.com, 2 courses and half bottle of wine, for £9.95 each the head girl started with soup of the daythen the salmon for mains, which she said where both delicious, my self i had ravioli parcels covered with tomatoe and basil sauce really tastey, this followed with the half rack of ribs for mains,we had the whit chardony wine which was very ecceptable, we had coffee and a mini pudding to follow, this is extra, we had a lovely evening, the staff are really great lisa the front of house manager was really professional she came over numurious time and asked if everthing was o.k. with the meals, when i paid the bill it came to twenty five pounds, this was real value for money, the little bonus was we could watch the action in the casino this was most intresting, give it a whizz you wont regret it.

  • Af Neil M fra CHESTERFIELD
    22. juli 2017

    Great service lovely food and good value

  • Af Mattina P fra Sheffield
    12. november 2016

    Always get amazing food whether we dine in the restaurant or have bar meals. Service from staff is efficient and friendly.

  • Af Stephen C fra Doncaster
    3. september 2016

    We had the 3 course meal for £20 each, and must say it was well worth it. I had the steak and it was cooked to perfection, the chicken wings for starters were very good. The lady who seated us and served us was very friendly, she did a superb job, well done. We've been to this venue a few times but we've always had the bar meals before which are also very nice and great value for money. It's a very relaxed venue and we always have a good night out here, would definately be back very soon. You also get a free £5 bet with your 3 course meal which we both ended up winning £10 each on, so the meal ended up costing £10 each, happy days.

  • Af Anthony S fra Rotherham
    26. marts 2016

    just one word really it was a fantastic night out will definately go back again give it a try you will not be dissapointed

2 Næste side