Bewertungen für O'Neill's - Carnaby Street

3.8
(basierend auf 14 Bewertungen)
37-38 Great Marlborough Street, London, London, W1F 7JF
14 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Iain R aus Yorkshire
    5. Oktober 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • Von Claire D aus London
    22. Juni 2019

    The food was really good, so were the cocktails. The staff were friendly.

  • Von Jen D aus Surrey
    1. Dezember 2018

    Not much choice and what i did have was very poor standard. Not all choices were availabe

  • Von Gill T aus Chester
    13. Mai 2017

    We booked here for pre-theatre meal as it's very close to the Palladium, service was fast and staff very pleasant. Unfortunately some of the food was stone cold, not even warm. There was rugby on the TV in the dining room so not a pleasant experience having groups of men shouting while we were eating, this should be confined to the bar area.

  • Von James B aus Spalding
    20. April 2017

    busy trendy pub for after work drinks (we booked for 17:30) very busy in the bar and outside on pavement which made a pleasant atmosphere.The food was good the service brilliant and good value for money

  • Von Chris G aus London
    19. April 2017

    This is a pub, serving mediocre - although well priced - pub food, so don't expect too much! Good service though.

  • Von Denise O'Hara ' aus Kent
    14. April 2017

    Was impressed and happy when we arrived here early for our stated time that we were able to take our seats already been Reserved for us . The attention given to my party was of a high standard . Very friendly and knowledgable on there menu advice was given also on choices of Steak gratefully accepted.And wine choices After our meals were delivered on first impression of my own dish I wasn't happy with it NO hesitation from our waitress took it away with full apologies and a better product returned promptly . We were all satisfied with this. Left the restaurant happy.

  • Von Lisa B aus Theydon Bois
    2. Januar 2017

    Good atposphere great service an ideal place to eat before heading off to the London Palladium

  • Von Annette G aus London
    20. Dezember 2016

    Great place to eat, good food & staff couldn't do enough for you. Menu to suit everyone's taste & budget.

  • Von David S aus London
    13. November 2016

    Good food and a very welcoming atmosphere.

2 Nächste Seite