Opiniones sobre O'Neill's - Carnaby Street

3.8
(basado en 14 opiniones)
37-38 Great Marlborough Street, London, London, W1F 7JF
14 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Iain R desde Yorkshire
    5 de octubre de 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • Por Claire D desde London
    22 de junio de 2019

    The food was really good, so were the cocktails. The staff were friendly.

  • Por Jen D desde Surrey
    1 de diciembre de 2018

    Not much choice and what i did have was very poor standard. Not all choices were availabe

  • Por Gill T desde Chester
    13 de mayo de 2017

    We booked here for pre-theatre meal as it's very close to the Palladium, service was fast and staff very pleasant. Unfortunately some of the food was stone cold, not even warm. There was rugby on the TV in the dining room so not a pleasant experience having groups of men shouting while we were eating, this should be confined to the bar area.

  • Por James B desde Spalding
    20 de abril de 2017

    busy trendy pub for after work drinks (we booked for 17:30) very busy in the bar and outside on pavement which made a pleasant atmosphere.The food was good the service brilliant and good value for money

  • Por Chris G desde London
    19 de abril de 2017

    This is a pub, serving mediocre - although well priced - pub food, so don't expect too much! Good service though.

  • Por Denise O'Hara ' desde Kent
    14 de abril de 2017

    Was impressed and happy when we arrived here early for our stated time that we were able to take our seats already been Reserved for us . The attention given to my party was of a high standard . Very friendly and knowledgable on there menu advice was given also on choices of Steak gratefully accepted.And wine choices After our meals were delivered on first impression of my own dish I wasn't happy with it NO hesitation from our waitress took it away with full apologies and a better product returned promptly . We were all satisfied with this. Left the restaurant happy.

  • Por Lisa B desde Theydon Bois
    2 de enero de 2017

    Good atposphere great service an ideal place to eat before heading off to the London Palladium

  • Por Annette G desde London
    20 de diciembre de 2016

    Great place to eat, good food & staff couldn't do enough for you. Menu to suit everyone's taste & budget.

  • Por David S desde London
    13 de noviembre de 2016

    Good food and a very welcoming atmosphere.

2 Página siguiente