Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser Haveli

4.7
(basert på 76 anmeldelser)
3 - 5 Broadway Darras Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE20 9PW
76 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jill D fra Newcastle upon Tyne
    13. februar 2020

    Fantastic restaurant - staff very attentive and the food was delicious. Will definitely be going back.

  • Av Brian C fra Newcastle
    31. januar 2020

    We’re been meaning to to Haveli for some time due to the reviews we’d read. Well we weren’t disappointed... we went last night and it was great, we ordered standard Indian dishes but they were a cut above. It’s a little expensive but you get what you pay for and it was well worth the effort to get there and the money..

  • Av Anna B fra Newcastle
    26. desember 2019

    -

  • Av John M fra Ponteland
    21. desember 2019

    Very good restaurant, used the Xmas menu more than enough food for four people, street snacks were very good, we all had different main courses there were no complaints. Wine was typical restaurant prices,not cheap.deserts were expensive. They added a10% service charge on the final bill,we were not pleased about this it pushed the bill up to£185 with drinks . They said this service charge was optional, we didn’t pay it. We have used this restaurant a number of times and haven’t been disappointed with the food or the staff.

  • Av Deborah K fra Ponteland
    23. november 2019

    Great food relaxed atmosphere Staff very friendly and polite

  • Av Colin P fra Hexham
    16. november 2019

    My wife and I really enjoyed our food and dining experience until the bill arrived, everything is reasonably priced except the price of the wine by the glass which I think was verging extortionate.

  • Av Linda D fra Newcastle
    16. november 2019

    Lovely night

  • Av Doreen S fra NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
    9. november 2019

    Everything was fab! The decor is beautiful, great service, fantastic food

  • Av Paul M fra Bolam
    12. oktober 2019

    Took friends visiting from abroad. it was fantastic and made their day!!

  • Av Fiona E fra Morpeth
    10. oktober 2019

    Consistently excellent. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the food and the drink. Unusual cocktails. Charming service - perfect level of attentiveness. Unfortunately it’s rather noisy so conversation is tricky.