Bewertungen für La Tasca - Lakeside

4.3
(basierend auf 27 Bewertungen)
Unit 6 The Boardwalk Lakeside Shopping Centre, Thurrock, London, RM20 2ZP
27 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Debbie K aus Norwich
    25. Februar 2020

    It’s a lovely location. The staff were really helpful and knew the menu well . The food portions were of a good size and tasty. We had a selection of Tapas dishes. The only suggestion I would like to make is that some of the hot dishes soon became cold. This was probably because we had a lot to eat but it would have been nice if there was some way of keeping them warm. Thank you all we really enjoyed our lunch.

  • Von Stephanie T aus Barking
    28. September 2019

    We were a party of four ladies & found the restaurant very welcoming, the service was prompt & friendly. Our starters were delicious, be it they were very small for the value. All tapas dishes were pipping hot & very delicious.

  • Von Clifford H aus essex
    29. September 2018

    Very good. Lovely food

  • Von Jan H aus Hockley
    26. April 2018

    Had a lovely meal and waiter was excellent.Disgusted with the Sangria ,no way was there any red wine in it ,it was like fruit juice.Even the fruit didnt go red with wine like it should do

  • Von Paul E aus Essex
    11. März 2018

    this restaurant was amazing the food and service was too. the only booking service was very simple and worked well.

  • Von Christine B aus Lakeside Thurrock
    10. März 2018

    We had a lovely time. Food was nice and tasty and staff polite and attentive.

  • Von Paul B aus Grays
    18. November 2017

    The Tapas is always excellent here & the staff go the extra mile to assist Dairy free.

  • Von Paula C aus milton keynes
    12. November 2017

    Nice restaurant good staff, prompt service. Tapas was very good as were the puddings

  • Von Margaret T aus South Ockendon
    27. Mai 2017

    Food was amazing! Music was lovely. Restaurant was a bit noisy. Staff were excellent.

  • Von Aisha F aus Dagenham
    4. März 2017

    It was nice lovely food lots of flavour. And it's nice atmosphere and lovely to share with friend /loved one.

2 3 Nächste Seite