Anmeldelser af CASA MIA

4.6
(baseret på 451 anmeldelser)
13 Nethertown broad St, Dunfermline, Scotland, KY12 7DS
451 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Elaine Houliston M fra DUNFERMLINE
    25. september 2020

    Fabulous dining experience . Staff very friendly and attentive as well as importantly following covid rules . Food was amazing . Set menu for early evening was chosen and great value at 14.95 for 2 courses . The mussels and arancini starters were plentiful and tasted delicious . This was followed by a deliciously flavoured chicken with pink peppercorns and a salmon pasta dish. High quality Italian food at great prices. Loved the decor of this restaurant too . Cant fault the staff who were all wonderful . Happy that they called us a taxi for our trip home. Such a shame all restaurants need to close by 10pm in these coronavirus times.

  • Af Saffron B fra Dunfermline
    25. september 2020

    Excellent meal as always at casa Mia, live this place. The lasagna is a stand out dish for me it is delicious.

  • Af Allan MacLeod M fra Dunfermline
    19. september 2020

    A really good honest and non pretentious Italian restaurant with great wine and food, that appears to be coping well with the Covid restrictions and made diners feel safe to enjoy a wonderful meal. The key question is would I go back and undoubtedly I would return with friends next time.

  • Af Karen B fra Dunfermline
    19. september 2020

    Lovely restaurant good atmosphere & food was great. Staff got it just right

  • Af Brian E fra Dunfermline
    19. september 2020

    The Restaurant is very fresh and the staff were very attentive. My mixed fish starter was to die for and my wife's rissoto was heavenly. L

  • Af Federico O fra Falkirk
    18. september 2020

    It's a real Italian restaurant. You can try and taste real Italian food from the tradition. Service was kind and fast. A very good family business!

  • Af Lindsey M fra Gateside
    14. september 2020

    Food was excellent and staff were very friendly and attentive. Great atmosphere.

  • Af Martin G fra Dunfermline
    12. september 2020

    Delicious food, great service and fun staff. We had to change our booking with a bit confusion but the owner sorted us out with a table no problem

  • Af Louise D fra Dunfermline
    11. september 2020

    Second time I've visited this restaurant and on both occasions the experience has been perfect. I'm not usually a huge fan of Italian food and in particular pasta, but I cannot stress enough how good the pasta dishes are at Casa Mia. The food was wonderful and it is definitely our favourite restaurant! The service in this family run business is exceptional, can't fault our visit in anyway.

  • Af Sue B fra Dalgety bay
    11. september 2020

    Great value, yummy food, friendly service.