Anmeldelser The White Lion

4.0
(basert på 27 anmeldelser)
High Street Tenterden, Kent, South East England, TN30 6BD
27 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Emma L fra Wendover
    2. august 2020

    Food was excellent we had pizza

  • Av Louise C fra London
    1. august 2020

    great pizza, fun gastro pub in beautiful town of tenterten

  • Av Deborah B fra Tenterden
    30. juli 2020

    Menu was limited due to covid but was more than adequate. Pizzas 2 for 1 were really good and very filling. Service great.

  • Av William B fra Dumfries
    21. juli 2020

    Fist “ outing”. No problems. South of England prices, not the same as rural Scotland ??????????

  • Av Julian Z fra Crawley
    18. juli 2020

    Good service under difficult conditions- excellent staff

  • Av Jane K fra Bexley Kent
    15. juli 2020

    Felt very Covid-19 safe. Pre registration, hand sanitiser, online menu. Excellent. Good meal and great service to go with the package.

  • Av Paul C fra St Michaels, Tenterden
    12. juli 2020

    Excellent food and the staff were 1st class. The manager (I assume it was the manager) needs a serious lesson in being a manager. Was rude to a member of staff right in front of us, when all the waitress was trying to do was help (poor girl). Also, very abrupt with customers and seemed to be stressed all the time, when the place wasn't exactly busy. I've seen it way busier before lockdown.

  • Av Emma S fra Lynsted
    5. juli 2020

    Veggie curry & sunday roast chicken were perfect in everyday. We were there 05/07, reservations and distancing done perfectly. Our server was friendly and efficient. It was a smaller menu than usual but didnt feel limited. So great to be back at The White Lion

  • Av Joanna C fra London
    8. mars 2020

    Really lovely pub and very accommodating for our 2 young children. Extensive menu and good value. We thoroughly enjoyed the roast pork and the kids meal was great too.

  • Av Jenny W fra Rochester
    22. februar 2020

    It's always a lovely place to eat, with very good service and great atmosphere, will definitely visit again soon.

2 3 Neste side