Opiniones sobre COSMO Derby

4.2
(basado en 158 opiniones)
London Road , Derby, East Midlands,  DE1 2PA
158 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por MG C desde Derby
    14 de febrero de 2020

    I love Cosmo derby there are so many delicious food choices I come here often

  • Por Keith A desde Derby
    23 de diciembre de 2019

    3rd time we have been there for Christmas with friends. Much quieter this time with it being monday 23rd December. Still very enjoyable though

  • Por Rehana K desde Derby
    14 de diciembre de 2019

    I’m a frequent customer of Cosmo but this time I’m bit disappointed coz i didn’t get enough time to dine n spent some quality time with my friends ??

  • Por Carol H desde derby
    13 de diciembre de 2019

    Delicious food. Pleasant friendly staff.

  • Por Ovidiu B desde Derby
    11 de diciembre de 2019

    The food and service were excellent. I liked the kimchi in particular. There is also plenty of vegan choice.

  • Por Jill R desde Derby
    10 de diciembre de 2019

    Very enjoyable Newly refurbished and food good

  • Por Jack F desde Derby
    22 de noviembre de 2019

    Member of staff took glass when it was a bottomless soft drink and also staff cleaning table we get sprayed by

  • Por Chris F desde London
    26 de octubre de 2019

    It's a lovely night in cosmo derby table booked for 6pm but got in 25 mins early

  • Por Juste S desde Derby
    26 de octubre de 2019

    Food was cold, the waitress was rude..

  • Por Dinah D desde Belper
    13 de octubre de 2019

    love the new decor, food excellent and suitable for all,we all like different foods, in vegetarian and children. we come here for family occasions as it suits everyone.