Anmeldelser COSMO Derby

4.2
(basert på 158 anmeldelser)
London Road , Derby, East Midlands,  DE1 2PA
158 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av MG C fra Derby
    14. februar 2020

    I love Cosmo derby there are so many delicious food choices I come here often

  • Av Keith A fra Derby
    23. desember 2019

    3rd time we have been there for Christmas with friends. Much quieter this time with it being monday 23rd December. Still very enjoyable though

  • Av Rehana K fra Derby
    14. desember 2019

    I’m a frequent customer of Cosmo but this time I’m bit disappointed coz i didn’t get enough time to dine n spent some quality time with my friends ??

  • Av Carol H fra derby
    13. desember 2019

    Delicious food. Pleasant friendly staff.

  • Av Ovidiu B fra Derby
    11. desember 2019

    The food and service were excellent. I liked the kimchi in particular. There is also plenty of vegan choice.

  • Av Jill R fra Derby
    10. desember 2019

    Very enjoyable Newly refurbished and food good

  • Av Jack F fra Derby
    22. november 2019

    Member of staff took glass when it was a bottomless soft drink and also staff cleaning table we get sprayed by

  • Av Chris F fra London
    26. oktober 2019

    It's a lovely night in cosmo derby table booked for 6pm but got in 25 mins early

  • Av Juste S fra Derby
    26. oktober 2019

    Food was cold, the waitress was rude..

  • Av Dinah D fra Belper
    13. oktober 2019

    love the new decor, food excellent and suitable for all,we all like different foods, in vegetarian and children. we come here for family occasions as it suits everyone.