Bewertungen für Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Reigate

4.7
(basierend auf 43 Bewertungen)
2 - 4 London Road, Reigate, South East England, RH2 9AN
43 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Vicky L aus London
    28. Juli 2019

    We were fitted in with no fuss as if booked for the wrong day. Food was great, service was second to none. Very reasonably priced.

  • Von Kathryn H aus Reigate
    8. Februar 2019

    Great steaks and service from the waiters second to none @@ Very enjoyable evening with friends

  • Von Jacky B aus Reigate
    6. August 2018

    Brilliant service and devine food

  • Von Kevin B aus Basildon
    8. April 2018

    Excellent food. Steaks were amazing. The staff and service were exceptional and extremely attentive. Couldn't fault the whole experience.

  • Von Andrew B aus East Grinstead
    13. Januar 2018

    Good food good service very good wine

  • Von Chris D aus Horley
    3. Januar 2018

    Superb friendly attentive service & delicious food. The set menu we had was fantastic value for money & we hope to come back again soon! Happy New Year.

  • Von Stacey W aus Reigate
    30. Juli 2017

    Delicious food, attentive staff who went above and beyond to make our experience special. We will definitely be returning!

  • Von Viviana S aus Reigate
    22. Juli 2017

    Very good quality and friendly atmosphere

  • Von Abigail M aus Reigate
    22. Juli 2017

    This was our third time dining here, I was a reluctant visitor as I hadn't really enjoyed my previous two trips. Can't quite put my finger on it why, the ambience, the service. The rest of my family love the food so I accompanied them of course. Really enjoyed the food so will no doubt return if my family want to. Nice clean toilet facilities and the Manager was able to get a taxi for us when our usual was fully booked.

  • Von Amy D aus Reigate
    7. Juli 2017

    Great service, calamari was amazing! Burger was nice but dry so wouldn't order that next time, service was really good and friendly staff, don't like that they added the tip to the total bill, we shouldn't be told how much to tip.