Anmeldelser Buenos Aires Argentine Steakhouse - Reigate

4.7
(basert på 43 anmeldelser)
2 - 4 London Road, Reigate, South East England, RH2 9AN
43 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Vicky L fra London
    28. juli 2019

    We were fitted in with no fuss as if booked for the wrong day. Food was great, service was second to none. Very reasonably priced.

  • Av Kathryn H fra Reigate
    8. februar 2019

    Great steaks and service from the waiters second to none @@ Very enjoyable evening with friends

  • Av Jacky B fra Reigate
    6. august 2018

    Brilliant service and devine food

  • Av Kevin B fra Basildon
    8. april 2018

    Excellent food. Steaks were amazing. The staff and service were exceptional and extremely attentive. Couldn't fault the whole experience.

  • Av Andrew B fra East Grinstead
    13. januar 2018

    Good food good service very good wine

  • Av Chris D fra Horley
    3. januar 2018

    Superb friendly attentive service & delicious food. The set menu we had was fantastic value for money & we hope to come back again soon! Happy New Year.

  • Av Stacey W fra Reigate
    30. juli 2017

    Delicious food, attentive staff who went above and beyond to make our experience special. We will definitely be returning!

  • Av Viviana S fra Reigate
    22. juli 2017

    Very good quality and friendly atmosphere

  • Av Abigail M fra Reigate
    22. juli 2017

    This was our third time dining here, I was a reluctant visitor as I hadn't really enjoyed my previous two trips. Can't quite put my finger on it why, the ambience, the service. The rest of my family love the food so I accompanied them of course. Really enjoyed the food so will no doubt return if my family want to. Nice clean toilet facilities and the Manager was able to get a taxi for us when our usual was fully booked.

  • Av Amy D fra Reigate
    7. juli 2017

    Great service, calamari was amazing! Burger was nice but dry so wouldn't order that next time, service was really good and friendly staff, don't like that they added the tip to the total bill, we shouldn't be told how much to tip.