Anmeldelser af Bella Italia - Huntingdon

3.6
(baseret på 48 anmeldelser)
Towerfield Leisure Park Unit 3 Kings Ripton Road, Huntingdon, East of England, PE29 7EG
48 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Karen H fra Ely
    7. august 2019

    The food was fantastic and the service was fantastic too me & my husband will go back again

  • Af Mary F fra Huntingdon
    9. februar 2019

    Service excellent, food excellent.

  • Af Vicki B fra Huntingdon
    1. oktober 2018

    It was my sons birthday, I asked for perhaps a candle in his dessert. We arrived to banners, balloons, kids magazines. It made him feel so special! The food was great and we had a lovely time.

  • Af Janice E fra Huntingdon
    31. marts 2018

    Found the restaurant cold, so only had one course, girl got my drink wrong, it sat on the bar so long I got myself.

  • Af Marney C fra Huntingdon
    20. januar 2018

    Food was really nice and service was good. The recipe for the milkshakes have been changed and it wasn’t nice- needs to be changed back!!

  • Af Stephen K fra Farcet
    8. december 2017

    The food was great and the server was a wonderful young lady. There was a large party that was quite loud, but that is understandable considering the holiday season.

  • Af MB B fra huntingdon
    18. november 2017

    Very good range of dishes, particularly starters

  • Af Daran A fra Huntingdon
    4. november 2017

    Food very average and quite bland

  • Af Brian G fra Huntinhdon
    22. september 2017

    Yes, we really enjoyed it. They looked after the children well which was our main concern

  • Af daniel G fra st ives
    28. juli 2017

    Staff was welcoming and warming had a lovely atmosphere and the waiting staff were more than helpfull and i arranged for a bottle of champange to be at the table when we arrived and this was made possible. Food was lovely so much so i would visit again and try some of the other meals on the menu.