Reviews of Las Iguanas - Bristol Cribbs Causeway

4.3
(gebaseerd op 77 beoordelingen)
The Venue Merlin Road Cribbs Causeway, Bristol, South West England, BS10 7SR
77 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Clare B uit Bristol
    26 augustus 2020

    We had a fabulous meal. We’ve been to Las Iguanas lots of times and despite covid measures this was one of our best meals ever. Thank you.

  • Door Teresa M uit Bristol
    3 mei 2019

    Thought it was a bit dull serving wise, cocktails could be cheaper compared to other restaurants that do 2 4 1 but food was lovely

  • Door Sue W uit Bristol
    23 februari 2019

    Just another fantastic meal , love the staff , food was great , just what I expect when I come here

  • Door Bill M uit Caldicot
    15 september 2018

    The service was excellent and the food was very good.

  • Door Mandy J uit Bristol
    9 juni 2018

    We loved all the dishes we had. Really tasty. Lovely atmosphere. The only downfall was the milkshakes didn’t taste very nice and neither did the mock tails. Service was good too

  • Door Judith S uit Bristol
    23 maart 2018

    Great menu, good fooof

  • Door David H uit banwell
    21 maart 2018

    food was very good and booking a table online was easy.waiting time between courses was a little to long though.

  • Door Nicola H uit Bristol
    11 maart 2018

    The food was mediocre and I wouldn't choose to eat here again. They did have quite a few vegan options which was handy for my daughter who is vegan, but they weren't particularly inspired. Her vegan chili was nice, but nothing special. My salad with crayfish was ok, but I don't think the flavours worked together particularly well. The vegan pudding was deemed 'nice' by my daughter. My chocolate brownie was ok. Service was ok, but nothing special. I had a free glass of bubbly as it was mothers day - it was served a bit warm.

  • Door Sally B uit Winscombe
    10 maart 2018

    Lively atmosphere,polite staff

  • Door Jane H uit Bristol Cribbs Causeway
    3 februari 2018

    Easy to book online and instant confirmation which was great