Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af sketch - Gallery - Afternoon Tea

4.3
(baseret på 402 anmeldelser)
9 Conduit Street, London, London, W1S 2XG
402 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Ria A fra London
    10. september 2020

    I simply can't fault it. It's easy to spend more than you envisage and end up spending an inordinate amount on afternoon tea, but it's special. I don't mind paying off a small mortgage over 25 years for a nice brew!! Honestly though....I'll never forget it, this place is unimaginably incredible and the staff are exceptionally warm, friendly and down to earth. The live music was perfectly fitting and the food and drink were wonderful. I can't thank you enough for helping me create a truly beautiful memory for my son.... who deserves it after a difficult six months. ????????????

  • Af Giulia S fra London
    6. september 2020

    Amazing afternoon tea. Service was impeccable, the decor of the place was stunning, the food high quality. Even the toilets are cool at Sketch! Will definitely be back.

  • Af Sha F fra London
    6. januar 2020

    Ur hi tea is very nice and food is delicious but so expensive not worth it

  • Af Robin M fra London
    3. januar 2020

    Beautiful setting. Food and service could be much better, especially for high price of festive tea (nothing different).

  • Af Leila W fra London
    14. december 2019

    Wonderful service, and the Afternoon Tea was excellent quality and just kept coming!

  • Af Paola F fra Milan
    23. november 2019

    Lovely experience. Very much appreciated gluten free option.

  • Af Sofia E fra Stockholm
    3. november 2019

    Gick hit tillsammans med mina tre döttrar (5, 9, 10) och vi uppskattade det mycket alla fyra. Tjejerna fick barnvarianten (35£) och jag tog vuxenvarianten med ett glas champagne (79£). Var inte jätteimponerade över maten som serverades och hade gärna sett att det funnits möjlighet att beställa in extra rätter av det man gillade mest. Allt som allt en trevlig upplevelse i en härlig miljö, men inget jag behöver göra om.

  • Af Alessandra V fra Bologna
    3. november 2019

    It was my first time at the gallery afternoon tea. I found the ambience perfect, the live music were charming. We ate very well either the sweets and the salty food. It is very nice the possibility given to reorder what you liked more as many times as you want. It’s a bit pricey but unique.

  • Af Francesca S fra Italy
    2. november 2019

    Sketch is a dream that comes true

  • Af Victor H fra London
    19. oktober 2019

    Food was great, poor attentive given to the service (not looked after much) and we had to wait 5 minutes to ask a waiter each time we needed attention or had a question... bit of a shame with the obvious efforts they put into the quality of the chefs + the decoration of the room which are great