Anmeldelser af The Fig at The Concorde

4.5
(baseret på 179 anmeldelser)
Concorde Club Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, South East England, SO50 9HQ
179 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Julie L fra Eastleigh
    4. november 2020

    Great food and service as always !

  • Af Gemma P fra Eastleigh
    4. november 2020

    Very good food and excellent customer service

  • Af Mary L fra Southampton
    1. november 2020

    Excellent Sunday lunch in the Moldy Fig Restaurant at the Concorde Club. We had a nice table by the window. . All the staff were really friendly and professional. The Sunday roast - we all had roast lamb - was delicious and served with lots of fresh vegetables.

  • Af Judith N fra Southampton
    29. oktober 2020

    We have been eating here regular since the Eat Out to Help out initiative. The Fig has continued with special offers. Menu has grown and varies from week to week

  • Af Roger K fra Southampton
    28. oktober 2020

    Excellent as ever. We've tried all the "Fig Dishes" now. My fave are the Fishcakes while Husband favours the burgers and the Chefs special curry. Thanks for being there and staying open.

  • Af Donna P fra Eastleigh
    27. oktober 2020

    Lovely meal as ever and I would recommend the burger and fries - very tasty indeed! The service was excellent as usual and we were well looked after.

  • Af Angela T fra Southampton
    26. oktober 2020

    Very nice meal, reasonably priced and well prepared with a good variety on the menu. The atmosphere was good and COVID secure venue.

  • Af Ann M fra Eastleigh
    25. oktober 2020

    An excellent place to dine. Lovely décor with many added touches to make it cosy and inviting. The service is spot on and you do not have to wait long before you're food arrives. The waiters are so polite and courteous and all look very smart and well groomed. The food is delicious and so full of flavour; cooked to perfection and beautifully presented. The saying is that you get what you pay for and it's certainly very true here. Excellent dining experience.

  • Af Lee W fra Eastleigh
    25. oktober 2020

    Excellent meal and service, it was well organised with all the restrictions in place and we didn't feel unsafe.

  • Af David P fra Southampton
    24. oktober 2020

    This is a great little place! Superb staff! Menu improving week by week! Can't recommend it any higher. Just go there and see for yourself.