Opiniones sobre Wright Brothers - Spitalfields

4.4
(basado en 41 opiniones)
8a Lamb Street, London, E1 6EA
41 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Helen E desde London
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Been here a few times since Xmas everything was ok until we went on Friday ...... no chips no fresh crab we had oysters and the bread came after the oysters mid course this was at 6.30 pm and it wasn’t busy ....... won’t be coming here again and John Dory slightly over cooked

  • Por Andrew R desde London
    19 de febrero de 2020

    Dining experience was fine

  • Por Chris J desde London
    2 de enero de 2020

    Fresh and delicious seafood and great service. Made my wife’s birthday feel very special! Thanks guys!

  • Por Janet R desde Ware
    5 de diciembre de 2019

    Fabulous seafood! Amazing octopus with kale, wonderful seafood platter and lovely wines. Friendly good service.

  • Por Stuart L desde London
    10 de abril de 2019

    Tuna could have been rarer

  • Por Paula P desde London
    15 de diciembre de 2018

    Wonderful food, cozy place and nice service. Definetly go between 3-6 if you’re an oyster lover to enjoy their £1 oysters!

  • Por Jamie B desde Little Baddow
    26 de octubre de 2018

    The problem with this restaurant is pricing. For example £27 for a whole boiled crab..really? Whilst i realise they a rent and rates to pay plus staffing costs. Wright Brothers is not fine dining. Way too expensive.

  • Por Julie D desde city
    29 de julio de 2018

    The food here is always good. I have lived in the area a long time and have been frequenting the restaurant on and off over the years it has been open. Some of the wait staff has been brilliant and bartenders fantastic and the front-desk host always so welcoming. The last visit was not as brilliant as it had been in the past. I arrived after my friend and the server had to be prodded to repeat the items that were not available on the menu (several). And continuously because my friend knew there were more and had to keep asking. After all that an item she ordered was reported 10 minutes later to not be available... I found the whole thing to be rude and annoying. The service was lukewarm. It does not do the venue justice at all.

  • Por Jamie B desde London
    25 de mayo de 2018

    As good always.

  • Por Sean C desde London
    24 de marzo de 2018

    Excellent experience, I ordered the set menu and some other items off the al a carte. The set menu items were delicious and the portion size was the same as the al a carte. The young lady serving was friendly and knew when to bring the right wine out for which dish.