Anmeldelser Prezzo - Harborne

4.1
(basert på 123 anmeldelser)
Unit 1 The School Yard 106 High Street Harborne, Birmingham, West Midlands, B17 9NJ
123 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Norah G fra ROWLEY REGIS
    22. september 2020

    Nice surroundings

  • Av Anne R fra HALESOWEN
    14. september 2020

    It was good to be back. Food freshly cooked to order. Penne Arrabiata and Carbonara al Forno were very good. Special £10 for 2 courses menu is good value for money.

  • Av Jackie F fra Brierley Hill
    11. september 2020

    Excellent experience, very clean, friendly & attentive staff. Lovely food.

  • Av Suz S S fra Harborne
    2. november 2019

    Dreadful service despite only two other tables being occupied at that time. Miserable staff. The meal I ordered was missing two vital ingredients on arrival! The actual restaurant itself is lovely - shame about staff, chef and food!

  • Av Chris H fra Birmingham
    3. oktober 2019

    Excellent food

  • Av Jacqueline Anne T fra Halesowen
    21. september 2019

    Lovely meal but wait far too long -over an hour before meal arrived

  • Av Lindsay K fra Birmingham
    18. august 2019

    I found the staff to be lovely even when my little girl spilt her drink everywhere they didnt huff and puff they just got on with it. Very polite and courteous. Food was good too. I particularly like the kids menu.

  • Av Virginia A fra Harborne birmingham
    25. juli 2019

    This was a disappointing experience The service lacked communication skills, they seemed unfriendly, nobody smiled Everything was moving really slow, even though there were just a few customers in the room My daughter’s desert took 30 minutes to arrive following repeated prompts

  • Av Roy D fra Halesowen
    23. juli 2019

    Out for a birthday treat. Stylish clean surrounding, friendly stall, and effidient service at a reasonale price. What's not to like?

  • Av Keith H fra Harborne
    12. juni 2019

    Very good.