Opiniones sobre Prezzo - Preston

4.1
(basado en 159 opiniones)
Capitol Centre Walton Le Dale, Preston, North West England, PR5 4AN
159 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Eva M desde Preston
    3 de octubre de 2020

    Pasta and burgers

  • Por Vivien B desde Preston
    22 de agosto de 2020

    Decent food though limited menu. Emphasis seemed to be on distancing and what we should and shouldn’t do, the dining experience seemed secondary. There was no atmosphere or ambiance, the colour scheme is brown and dismal so not the best eating out experience.

  • Por Helen S desde Blackburn
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Nice

  • Por Laurie B desde Preston
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    Excellent food and service very good overall

  • Por Gareth M desde Preston
    1 de noviembre de 2019

    First time visit to a Prezzo. The food was excellent overall, the pizza was thin, crispy and tasty. The waiting staff were attentive and thoughtful, but at times during the meal there were delays waiting for the kitchen, but it was a busy Friday. Went with Family and all enjoyed the meal.

  • Por Mark S desde Preston
    5 de octubre de 2019

    Good service good food

  • Por Mark S desde Preston
    22 de septiembre de 2019

    Service not attentive but food good

  • Por Hannah S desde Preston
    22 de agosto de 2019

    Sat down at 7:15 and ordered our food at 7:30 only got our food at 8:30 which consisted of a risotto and pasta dish, the girl serving us got apologised for the wait and provided us with a free drink but having to wait that long for food is ridiculous. The restaurant seemed too busy for the amount of staff and chefs in the kitchen, wouldn’t come back.

  • Por Anand L desde Preston
    31 de julio de 2019

    I like Prezzo and have been my children in the past ..but I recently went on the 31st of July which is end of month pay day ...the service was slow and from what I could see there wasn’t enough staff taking orders ..not enough staff rota for pay day demand ..could not get attention from waiting staff as they were all rushing trying to cope with demand ..my advice more staff on for paydays ..your wage cost will be high for that day but in return your customers will return back to restaurant and will talk good about Prezzo to new potential customers

  • Por Lynn P desde Preston
    25 de julio de 2019

    Always excellent! Fresh tasty meals. Varied menu which is updated often. Quick, professional and friendly service. Great offers I enjoy going to Prezzo often with friends or family . Highly recommend.