Opiniones sobre Bubba Gump Shrimp Company

3.8
(basado en 1265 opiniones)
Unit 75 Trocadero , 13 Coventry Street, London, W1D 7AB
1265 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Yogi F desde London
    23 de febrero de 2020

    The Shrimp Mac n Cheese is to die for!! One of the best places I've been out to eat in London and believe you me I've been out to a fair few places - perks of corporate entertaining lol Quality joint, with hearty food!! Will definitely be finding my way back - they took the whole Forest Gump theme to another level; love the interior decor! Pretty pricey though I may add

  • Por Ben R desde London
    22 de febrero de 2020

    The booking process was easy and efficient. The restaurant had a lot of room with a great atmosphere and the booth we sat in was perfect. Food portions were huge and was absolutely delicious- especially the seafood hush pups! Service was excellent and we were never waiting to catch anyone’s attention. Very happy and will go again.

  • Por Alison S desde London
    22 de febrero de 2020

    Great atmosphere and food as always though two dishes were not as hot as they could be.

  • Por Anuj G desde London
    22 de febrero de 2020

    The waitress was amazing to begin with, the general vibe of the restaurant was great and the food was delicious too. Favourite food was the shrimps catch with cajun seasoning.

  • Por Leanne P desde London
    21 de febrero de 2020

    Absolutely loved the bubba Gump restaurant it was laid out incredibly with awesome quotes from the film. The food was gorgeous and the service was so good, I would go back tomorrow if I could

  • Por Claire H desde London
    20 de febrero de 2020

    Good atmosphere and attentive service. Everyone enjoyed the food, jambalaya a favourite and the sharing starters and desserts.

  • Por Katie J desde Swansea
    19 de febrero de 2020

    We love Bubba Gump! We cannot visit London without a visit! We both ordered mamas chicken and just love the gravy. It never disappoints. Thank you :)

  • Por Arthur K desde Londres
    15 de febrero de 2020

    Très bonne ambiance, on a eu de la chance le serveur parlait français et nous a expliqué les plats. C'était très bon et les cocktails avec la Corona super cool et bon.

  • Por Colin J desde Swindon
    14 de febrero de 2020

    Was amazing just like be back in Florida

  • Por Christina J desde London
    14 de febrero de 2020

    A fun experience and great American seafood. Unfortunately they got the order of one of the meals wrong, which meant that we had to wait an additional half hour where the other dish got cold and nothing was done to rectify that. However, if you love the movie, it’s a fun place to dine, albeit pricey. The choice of non alcoholic drinks was very limited especially in this day and age where more and more people are choosing sobriety for health reasons