Anmeldelser LEGGERO @ THE BROMPTON BEER AND WINE HOUSE

4.3
(basert på 635 anmeldelser)
102 Old Brompton road, South Kensington,, London, SW7 3RD
635 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Odile W fra London
    12. oktober 2020

    Excellent dinner, best gluten free pizza and focaccia I have ever had! And very friendly owner/staff also

  • Av Stefania S fra Milton Keynes
    12. mars 2020

    A beautiful authentic restaurant with attentive service. Brilliant with allegens. Simply gorgeous food. Thoroughly love coming to dine here.

  • Av Victoria L fra London
    11. mars 2020

    Excellent, lovely food. Loved having gluten free choice.

  • Av Anna J fra London
    9. mars 2020

    Fantastic food, really friendly service. Wonderful to have a restaurant that is gluten free

  • Av Anne F fra Conwy
    5. mars 2020

    One Gluten free and one vegetarian diner - both thoroughly enjoyed the main and dessert courses!! Toilet could do with a little TLC but the staff were friendly and helpful and we would go back if we were in the area.

  • Av Gemma M fra Manchester
    4. mars 2020

    What a find! Lovely food and lovely staff. A real great to be able to eat such amazing gluten free bread and pasta.

  • Av Viktorija K fra London
    29. februar 2020

    Amazing mains and delicious desserts. Very good customer service.

  • Av Marine P fra London
    24. februar 2020

    Had dinner there for my friend's birthday, we both had the truffle oil and mushroom pasta, it was wonderful. The cheesecake was also amazing. My other friend has a lot of allergies and they checked and accommodated the dishes to her to make sure she would still have a nice experience.

  • Av Julia B fra Southampton
    22. februar 2020

    Really enjoyable meal

  • Av Una E fra Durham
    22. februar 2020

    Second visit as so impressed the first time, excellent gluten free food and very good vegetarian/vegan options. Something for every dietary requirement.