Bewertungen für Chiquito - Milton Keynes Kingston

3.5
(basierend auf 39 Bewertungen)
Kingston Centre Winchester Circle, Milton Keynes, MK10 0BA
39 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Joanna B aus Milton Keynes
    8. November 2019

    Went here for my birthday, the food we had was lovely, the cheese cake you have with honeycomb is delicious, although my friend had the lava chocolate dessert and he said he didn't enjoy that as it was dry.

  • Von Helen B aus Milton Keynes
    9. Februar 2019

    Food & Service were all brillianr

  • Von Caroline H aus Milton keynes
    11. März 2018

    Service was awful, food was cold. We ordered drinks multiple times before we actually got given them.

  • Von John L aus Bristol
    27. Januar 2018

    Menu good service slow food good

  • Von Chris P P aus Milton keynes
    27. Januar 2018

    Very busy, but service really good. Waitress kept us informed, gave complimentary nachos for delay even though wasn’t that long.

  • Von Yvonne L aus Milton Keynes
    21. Januar 2018

    Was good food, enjoyed it

  • Von Lydia S aus Milton Keynes
    7. Oktober 2017

    Good atmosphere. Attentive waitress. Clean table i.e. Not sticky. Wide choice of good

  • Von Steve H aus Milton Keynes
    26. August 2017

    Variable levels of service at this restaurant - on this occasion it was excellent. The drinks seem to have improved too. Food is always very good, excellent value, but not quite perfect. Remains one of our family favourites.

  • Von Sandra S aus Bletchely
    5. August 2017

    Felt that although the the restaurant was not busy the service was quite slow

  • Von Fiona S S aus MK
    14. Juli 2017

    I was wondering if the décor was going to live up to the old restaurant in the centre because the outside is really boring and samey but once inside it was good. The mosaic tables were very cool. The toilets were clean,the music was right, Our waiter was great, lovely smile, the right amount of attentive and the food was actually delicious. I was very happy there was sorbet on the desserts menu. Only thing I'd like is some nutritional information about the meals, I even looked online and there's nothing