Bewertungen für Umami

4.1
(basierend auf 113 Bewertungen)
100 Cromwell Road, London, London, SW7 4ER
113 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Patrick E aus London
    5. Dezember 2019

    Having once lived in Indonesia my favourite dish is Beef Rendang and the Beef Rendang we had on our visit was excellent. The chicken satay was also excellent. So well done to the chef. The service was also excellent.

  • Von Ron B aus Carmarthen
    25. Januar 2019

    Dishes are mild compared to Thailand, but they obviously cater for the local market and the flavours are excellent.

  • Von Sarah G aus London
    17. November 2018

    The food was very tasty however the service was poor & the staff I found rude. Three of our dishes arrived after five minutes we inquired as to where the rice was as the table next to us had received theirs after ordering after us. Still nothing 5 mins later asked manager who didn’t apologies and disappeared to find out what was happening. After asking for a third time my dish and the rice came out.... 15 mins after the main plates had come out, luckily the food was still warm. The top was included in the bill my husband paid it although I asked him not to as I was unhappy and embarrassed by the staff and service

  • Von Richard N aus London
    16. November 2018

    Excellent food, service could have been faster

  • Von Sheena B aus London
    2. April 2018

    Extremely nice food but a little bit pricey

  • Von Tina W aus Leicester
    17. Februar 2018

    Food was really good . The waiting time to order food and drinks was too long having them ordered we had been at our table for over 1/2 hour before we had our drinks . It was then apparent our mains were ready as they tried to clear our stater plates and one of our party was still eating . The mains arrived as the starter plates were removed

  • Von Wayne H aus Denmead
    15. November 2017

    Really enjoyed the experience, menu is little limited but very muck like what we had

  • Von Shanaz B aus london
    25. Oktober 2017

    excellent food and service.

  • Von Rod B aus Norwich
    22. September 2017

    It was a fantastic experience

  • Von Helen B aus London
    8. September 2017

    The staff were very friendly, the food is middle range and a bit pricey for what you actually get. I was a bit upset over the fact that I missed the staff bringing out my partners cake and then singing him happy birthday. I would liked to have seen that. I would liked to have seen more range on the menu. I asked for a romantic seat as it eas my husbands birthday. They did arrange a booth for us but the only thing is that our table was by the entrance of the restaurant. Middle range restaurant. The staff did give my partner a thank you card for sharing his birthday meal with them. A nice touch....