Opiniones sobre Umami

4.1
(basado en 113 opiniones)
100 Cromwell Road, London, London, SW7 4ER
113 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Patrick E desde London
    5 de diciembre de 2019

    Having once lived in Indonesia my favourite dish is Beef Rendang and the Beef Rendang we had on our visit was excellent. The chicken satay was also excellent. So well done to the chef. The service was also excellent.

  • Por Ron B desde Carmarthen
    25 de enero de 2019

    Dishes are mild compared to Thailand, but they obviously cater for the local market and the flavours are excellent.

  • Por Sarah G desde London
    17 de noviembre de 2018

    The food was very tasty however the service was poor & the staff I found rude. Three of our dishes arrived after five minutes we inquired as to where the rice was as the table next to us had received theirs after ordering after us. Still nothing 5 mins later asked manager who didn’t apologies and disappeared to find out what was happening. After asking for a third time my dish and the rice came out.... 15 mins after the main plates had come out, luckily the food was still warm. The top was included in the bill my husband paid it although I asked him not to as I was unhappy and embarrassed by the staff and service

  • Por Richard N desde London
    16 de noviembre de 2018

    Excellent food, service could have been faster

  • Por Sheena B desde London
    2 de abril de 2018

    Extremely nice food but a little bit pricey

  • Por Tina W desde Leicester
    17 de febrero de 2018

    Food was really good . The waiting time to order food and drinks was too long having them ordered we had been at our table for over 1/2 hour before we had our drinks . It was then apparent our mains were ready as they tried to clear our stater plates and one of our party was still eating . The mains arrived as the starter plates were removed

  • Por Wayne H desde Denmead
    15 de noviembre de 2017

    Really enjoyed the experience, menu is little limited but very muck like what we had

  • Por Shanaz B desde london
    25 de octubre de 2017

    excellent food and service.

  • Por Rod B desde Norwich
    22 de septiembre de 2017

    It was a fantastic experience

  • Por Helen B desde London
    8 de septiembre de 2017

    The staff were very friendly, the food is middle range and a bit pricey for what you actually get. I was a bit upset over the fact that I missed the staff bringing out my partners cake and then singing him happy birthday. I would liked to have seen that. I would liked to have seen more range on the menu. I asked for a romantic seat as it eas my husbands birthday. They did arrange a booth for us but the only thing is that our table was by the entrance of the restaurant. Middle range restaurant. The staff did give my partner a thank you card for sharing his birthday meal with them. A nice touch....