Anmeldelser Five Oaks Eating House

4.4
(basert på 186 anmeldelser)
La Rue a la Dame St. Saviour, Jersey, Channel Islands, JE2 7NH
186 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Tim K fra At Saviour
    7. mars 2020

    tkcheverny@hotmail.co.uk

  • Av Carmela G fra Jersey
    11. februar 2020

    Excellent meal as always

  • Av Anna B fra Jersey CI
    3. oktober 2019

    Great food, delicious , I recommend 5 oaks eating house, top of my list, service was excellent. No complaints at all no ifs or buts, towards the food or service.

  • Av Julie W fra Jersey
    30. august 2019

    Love visiting five oaks, the food is always brilliant

  • Av Craig L fra Jersey
    2. august 2019

    Really good VERY FRIENDLY

  • Av Giselle R fra Jersey
    30. juli 2019

    Excellent service and food ! Both myself and my sister give the Chorizo started 10/10 !! Was beautiful.

  • Av Timothy K fra St. Saviour
    6. april 2019

    Enjoyed the beef and ale pie again as well as the prawn cocktail and Eton Mess. Finished up with an Espresso coffee. Very much enjoyed my meal at Five Oaks Eatery again.

  • Av Julie R fra Jersey
    7. mars 2019

    I go here at least once a month and the food is always lovely and the service by Ollie is outstanding.

  • Av Rosemarie C fra Jersey
    26. februar 2019

    We normally love the Five Oaks but we had to wait quite a long time for our food this time and two of our meals weren't as good as usual.

  • Av Timothy K fra St. Saviour
    13. februar 2019

    I had a sirloin steak cooked medium which was absolutely delicious.