Opiniones sobre Maxine's Bar & Restaurant - Hastings

3.8
(basado en 99 opiniones)
Battle Road, Hastings, South East England, TN38 8EZ
99 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Jeneen S desde Essex
    31 de octubre de 2020

    Pleasant surrounding ..:: polite staff ... food nice enough

  • Por Martin G desde London
    28 de octubre de 2020

    Excellent food, with excellent service, would definitely recommend

  • Por Nicu P desde Aldershot
    16 de octubre de 2020

    Good service,nice food and presentation

  • Por Allan T desde Hastings
    12 de septiembre de 2020

    The meals have changed quite a bit , the menu seemed very limited , we also got complimentary rolls last time but all this has changed ,Food was ok but not special for the price being charged, Was a regular since we got married there but would think twice about going back again , Shame as it was special to us after getting married there. Allan

  • Por Tracey W desde Orpington
    8 de septiembre de 2020

    Good service, food disappointing. Prawn Cocktail not great rather limp, breakfast hash browns very crispy and scrambled egg very wet. Enjoyed the hotel so didn't like to complain at time.

  • Por Paul B desde Hull
    3 de septiembre de 2020

    Good food well presented and good service - a pleasure to dine there

  • Por Nick W desde St Leonards on Sea
    31 de agosto de 2020

    Unfortunately, we did not have the best experience this time. The Ceaser Salad the I ordered with salmon was served without bacon or anchovies and after complaining it was taken back then reserved to me with two very fatty rashers of bacon just thrown on top and the same for the anchovies.

  • Por Claire S desde Eastbourne
    22 de agosto de 2020

    It was amazing the food was fantastic and you catered extremely well for my mother in law who is dairy intolerant. The service we received was so polite, caring and nothing was too much hassle for them, I cannot fault the staff at all they are a credit to your company.

  • Por Joan S desde Portsmouth
    21 de agosto de 2020

    Enjoyable friendly staff

  • Por Susan B desde Hastings
    17 de julio de 2020

    Disappointing meal at Maxines. The food was average for the high price charged. The taste of our meals were not to a good standard. Feel they definitely need to improve.